Skip links
Companies
› Germany › St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg
St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg logo

St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg

Active

Registration No.
HRB 8459 Arnsberg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Winterberg, Germany
Website
www.gesundheitszentrum-winterberg.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 8459 Arnsberg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Winterberg, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Ortheum GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Ortheum GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

One of the 5 officer records shown for St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Carsten Röder serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 4 records shown (Christian Jostes, Agnes Hartmann and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

CR
Carsten Röder ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CJ
Christian Jostes RESIGNED

Appointed
2010-01-25
Resigned
2019-05-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AH
Agnes Hartmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-02-25
Resigned
2020-02-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AP
Andreas Pulver RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-07-31
Resigned
2022-03-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

US
Ursula Schleimer RESIGNED

Appointed
2016-10-20
Resigned
2020-02-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, DPE III Luxembourg S.a r.l., registered in Luxembourg. 16 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg is Ortheum GmbH, holding 100% as filed in St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). DPE III Luxembourg S.a r.l. sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 16 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 16 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
DPE III Luxembourg S.a r.l.
Luxembourg
MVZ St. Franziskus gemeinnutzige GmbH
GermanyDE 59821B10026

MVZ SPORTHOMEDIC GmbH
GermanyDE 50670B85605

MVZ Sportorthopädie Freiburg GmbH
GermanyDE 79098B731593

MVZ Ortheum XIV GmbH
GermanyDE 60313B133335

MVZ Ortheum X GmbH
GermanyDE 60313B131942

Hansa Orthocentrum OCH 2024 GmbH
GermanyDE 20355B180565

MVZ Orthopaedicum am Neumarkt Leipzig GmbH
GermanyDE 04275B43933

Sportklinik Fellbach GmbH
GermanyDE 70190B794102

+8 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg?

One shareholder is currently on record for St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Ortheum GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg.

What is St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg's company registration number?

St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg's registration number is HRB 8459 Arnsberg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg still an active company?

St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg's registered address?

The registered address on file for St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg is Winterberg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg?

One of the 5 officer records shown for St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Carsten Röder serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 4 records shown (Christian Jostes, Agnes Hartmann and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg have a parent company or subsidiaries?

St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, DPE III Luxembourg S.a r.l., registered in Luxembourg. 16 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 16 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 16 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like St. Franziskus-Hospital GmbH Winterberg's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.