Skip links
Companies
› Germany › St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH
St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH logo

St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 42942 Dresden
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Kamenz, Germany
Website
www.johannes-kamenz.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 42942 Dresden, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Kamenz, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is DERMANOVIS GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
DERMANOVIS GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

One of the 4 officer records shown for St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jana Uhlig serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Corinna Lovens- Tödter, Lutz Möller and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JU
Jana Uhlig ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CL
Corinna Lovens- Tödter RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-02-04
Resigned
2022-06-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

LM
Lutz Möller RESIGNED

Appointed
2022-06-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SJ
Stephan Jakober RESIGNED

Appointed
2023-04-13
Residence
🇨🇭 Switzerland
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, SP Derma Lux S.a r.l., registered in Luxembourg. 40 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH is DERMANOVIS GmbH, holding 100% as filed in St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). SP Derma Lux S.a r.l. sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 40 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 40 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
SP Derma Lux S.a r.l.
Luxembourg
Good Skin Medical GmbH
GermanyDE 10623B243085B

MVZ HistoDerm Nord GmbH
GermanyDE 25421B18586PI

MVZ Dermatologie und Ästhetik GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B276768

MVZ Hautzentrum Ostallgäu GmbH
GermanyDE 87435B18799

MVZ DIE HAUTAMBULANZ GmbH
GermanyDE 10623B180716B

MVZ Kamenz GmbH
GermanyDE 01067B44656

MVZ Dillingen-Merzig GmbH
GermanyDE 66119B16625

MVZ Dermatologie Kunzell GmbH
GermanyDE 36037B8821

+32 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is DERMANOVIS GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH.

What is St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH's company registration number?

St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH's registration number is HRB 42942 Dresden, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH still an active company?

St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH is Kamenz, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH?

One of the 4 officer records shown for St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jana Uhlig serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Corinna Lovens- Tödter, Lutz Möller and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, SP Derma Lux S.a r.l., registered in Luxembourg. 40 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 40 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 40 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like St. Johannes Krankenhaus GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.