Skip links
Companies
› United States › ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL

ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL

Active

in

Registration No.
062788
Incorporation Date
1903-07-24
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
CEDAR RAPIDS, United States
Website
www.unitypoint.org/
Source: Iowa Secretary of State

ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 062788, and its current status with Iowa Secretary of State is active. The company was incorporated on 24 July 1903 and lists its registered address as CEDAR RAPIDS, United States. No shareholders are recorded for ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Iowa Secretary of State and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Iowa Secretary of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

1

One officer is currently on record for ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL, filed with Iowa Secretary of State. Casey Greene serves as Agent.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

CG
Casey Greene ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Agent

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Iowa Health System, registered in United States. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Iowa Health System is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Iowa Health System
United States
Nellie R Sherwood Trust
United States#01077900530

S T L Health Resources Company
United StatesUS IA 7415

Jones Regional Medical Center Foundation
United StatesUS IA 222013

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL's company registration number?

ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL's registration number is 062788, filed with Iowa Secretary of State in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL still an active company?

ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL's status on Iowa Secretary of State is listed as active.

When was ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL incorporated?

ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL was incorporated on 24 July 1903, according to Iowa Secretary of State.

What is ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL's registered address?

The registered address on file for ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL is CEDAR RAPIDS, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL?

One officer is currently on record for ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL, filed with Iowa Secretary of State. Casey Greene serves as Agent.

Does ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL have a parent company or subsidiaries?

ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Iowa Health System, registered in United States. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Iowa Secretary of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like ST. LUKE’S METHODIST HOSPITAL's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Iowa Secretary of State and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.