Skip links
Companies
› Germany › “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH
“St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH logo

“St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 506348 Jena
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Kefferhausen, Germany
Website
www.kath-kindergarten.arnstadt.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

“St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 506348 Jena, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Kefferhausen, Germany. 4 shareholders are on record for “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Four shareholders are currently on record for “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Caritasverband für das Bistum Erfurt e.V., holding 45.9% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Bischöflicher Stuhl Erfurt Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts at 44.1%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Caritasverband für das Bistum Erfurt e.V. 45.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Bischöflicher Stuhl Erfurt Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts 44.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Caritasverband für das Bistum Erfurt e.V. 5.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Bischöflicher Stuhl Erfurt Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts 4.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

One of the 5 officer records shown for “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sandra Reinke serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 4 records shown (Ernst Bergmann, Aurel Bergmann and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SR
Sandra Reinke ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

EB
Ernst Bergmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-08-31
Resigned
2013-04-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AB
Aurel Bergmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-04-04
Resigned
2018-01-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JH
Jola Hempel RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-01-30
Resigned
2022-08-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MR
Michael Röleke RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-09-22
Resigned
2022-08-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

“St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Caritasverband fur das Bistum Erfurt e.V., registered in Germany. The full chain up to Caritasverband fur das Bistum Erfurt e.V. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Caritasverband fur das Bistum Erfurt e.V.
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH?

Four shareholders are currently on record for “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Caritasverband für das Bistum Erfurt e.V., holding 45.9% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Bischöflicher Stuhl Erfurt Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts at 44.1%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH.

What is “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH's company registration number?

“St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH's registration number is HRB 506348 Jena, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH still an active company?

“St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH is Kefferhausen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH?

One of the 5 officer records shown for “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sandra Reinke serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 4 records shown (Ernst Bergmann, Aurel Bergmann and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

“St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Caritasverband fur das Bistum Erfurt e.V., registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like “St. Martin” Katholische Kindertageseinrichtungen im Bistum Erfurt gemeinnützige GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.