Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH
Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH logo

Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 23146 Zweibrücken
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Pirmasens, Germany
Website
www.kh-pirmasens.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 23146 Zweibrücken, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Pirmasens, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 15 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

4

Two of the 4 officer records shown for Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Christian Koob and Jorn Weymann both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Martin Forster and Kai Noll) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 4 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

CK
Christian Koob ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JW
Jorn Weymann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MF
Martin Forster RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-10-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KN
Kai Noll RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-10-18
Resigned
2012-07-31
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz
Germany
Medizinisches Versorgungszentrum Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnutzige GmbH
GermanyDE 66482B30926

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH's company registration number?

Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH's registration number is HRB 23146 Zweibrücken, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH still an active company?

Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH is Pirmasens, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH?

Two of the 4 officer records shown for Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Christian Koob and Jorn Weymann both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Martin Forster and Kai Noll) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Städtisches Krankenhaus Pirmasens gemeinnützige GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 15 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.