Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft
Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft logo

Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft

Join Stock Company Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 660110 Ulm
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Join Stock Company
Address
Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany
Website
www.stadtwerke-heidenheim.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft is a Join Stock Company registered in Germany under HRB 660110 Ulm, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany. As a Join Stock Company, Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft files no Gesellschafterliste, so no shareholder list is available from the German commercial register — ownership of a listed Aktiengesellschaft is disclosed instead through WpHG voting-rights notifications above statutory thresholds. No beneficial owner record is shown for Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Erich Weber (appointed 2006-12-20) and Michael Holdenrieder (appointed 2021-01-08) both serve as Officer; Dieter Brünner serves as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 2 records shown (Jürgen Dursch and Andreas Seufer) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

EW
Erich Weber ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-12-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MH
Michael Holdenrieder ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-01-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

DB
Dieter Brünner ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

JD
Jürgen Dursch RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-11-28
Resigned
2020-04-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AS
Andreas Seufer RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-11-28
Resigned
2007-06-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg, registered in Germany. 5 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Three of the 5 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg
Germany
Hellenstein-Energie-Logistik GmbH
GermanyDE 89073B661850

Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 89073B661766

Stadtwerke Heidenheim Wärmeservice GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 89073B661778

Hellenstein Gastronomie und Wellness GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 89073B723244

Hellenstein Generalbau GmbH
GermanyDE 89073B723243

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft's company registration number?

Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft's registration number is HRB 660110 Ulm, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft still an active company?

Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft's registered address?

The registered address on file for Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft is Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany.

What legal structure is Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft registered as?

Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft is registered as a Join Stock Company in Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Erich Weber (appointed 2006-12-20) and Michael Holdenrieder (appointed 2021-01-08) both serve as Officer; Dieter Brünner serves as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 2 records shown (Jürgen Dursch and Andreas Seufer) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg, registered in Germany. 5 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Three of the 5 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.