Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH

Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 661766 Ulm
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany
Website
www.stadtwerke-heidenheim.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 661766 Ulm, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany. 4 shareholders are on record for Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 27 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Four shareholders are currently on record for Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft, holding 47.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft at 47.5%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft 47.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft 47.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft 2.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft 2.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

1

One officer is currently on record for Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dieter Brünner (appointed 2006-11-17) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Management authority at Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DB
Dieter Brünner ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-11-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH sits 7 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg
Germany
24/7 Energie & Kommunikation GmbH
GermanyDE 89073B726328

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH?

Four shareholders are currently on record for Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft, holding 47.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Stadtwerke Heidenheim Aktiengesellschaft at 47.5%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH.

What is Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH's company registration number?

Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH's registration number is HRB 661766 Ulm, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH still an active company?

Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH is Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH?

One officer is currently on record for Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dieter Brünner (appointed 2006-11-17) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). Management authority at Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH sits 7 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Stadtwerke Heidenheim regio GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 27 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.