Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH

Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 10638 Stendal
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Lutherstadt Wittenberg, Germany
Website
www.stadtwerke-wittenberg.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 10638 Stendal, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Lutherstadt Wittenberg, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andreas Reinhardt (appointed 2022-07-11) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Ulrich Kettner (appointed 2017-06-09), Anja Gerhart (appointed 2019-12-18) and Thomas Grabe (appointed 2019-12-18) all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Hans-Joachim Herrmann) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AR
Andreas Reinhardt ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-07-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

UK
Ulrich Kettner ACTIVE

Appointed
2017-06-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AG
Anja Gerhart ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-12-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

TG
Thomas Grabe ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-12-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

HH
Hans-Joachim Herrmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-06-09
Resigned
2022-09-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Sachsen-Anhalt, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Bundesland Sachsen-Anhalt is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Sachsen-Anhalt
Germany
Bäder und Freizeit GmbH
GermanyDE 39576B5045

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH's company registration number?

Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH's registration number is HRB 10638 Stendal, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH still an active company?

Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH is Lutherstadt Wittenberg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andreas Reinhardt (appointed 2022-07-11) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Ulrich Kettner (appointed 2017-06-09), Anja Gerhart (appointed 2019-12-18) and Thomas Grabe (appointed 2019-12-18) all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Hans-Joachim Herrmann) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Sachsen-Anhalt, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.