Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Steel Automotive GmbH

Steel Automotive GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 311260 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Großbottwar, Germany
Website
www.steelautomotive.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Steel Automotive GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 311260 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Großbottwar, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Steel Automotive GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Steel Automotive GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Frauenthal Gnotec AB, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Frauenthal Gnotec AB 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Steel Automotive GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Mike Nier and Stefan Pickel both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Dieter Rossbach, Antonija Müller and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Steel Automotive GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MN
Mike Nier ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SP
Stefan Pickel ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

DR
Dieter Rossbach RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-09-26
Resigned
2023-04-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AM
Antonija Müller RESIGNED

Appointed
2016-01-14
Resigned
2022-03-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

DC
Dennis Christian Henke RESIGNED

Appointed
2016-01-14
Resigned
2017-02-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Steel Automotive GmbH sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, MoRa Holding KG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to MoRa Holding KG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Steel Automotive GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
MoRa Holding KG
Germany
SteelCo.Tech Wilnsdorf GmbH
GermanyDE 57072B9993

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Steel Automotive GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Steel Automotive GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Steel Automotive GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Frauenthal Gnotec AB, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Steel Automotive GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Steel Automotive GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Steel Automotive GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Steel Automotive GmbH.

What is Steel Automotive GmbH's company registration number?

Steel Automotive GmbH's registration number is HRB 311260 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Steel Automotive GmbH still an active company?

Steel Automotive GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Steel Automotive GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Steel Automotive GmbH is Großbottwar, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Steel Automotive GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Steel Automotive GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Mike Nier and Stefan Pickel both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Dieter Rossbach, Antonija Müller and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Steel Automotive GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Steel Automotive GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Steel Automotive GmbH sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, MoRa Holding KG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Steel Automotive GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Steel Automotive GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Steel Automotive GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Steel Automotive GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.