Skip links
Companies
› Germany › SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH

SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 1157 Freiburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Au, Germany
Website
www.suedvers.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 1157 Freiburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Au, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 28 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is SÜDVERS Holding GmbH & Co. KG, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
SÜDVERS Holding GmbH & Co. KG 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH currently on record is Florian Karle; five officers are currently on record for SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

FK
Florian Karle ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RB
Ralf Bender ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

ML
Matthias Losch ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

GK
Gokhan Kole ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AF
Armin Fischer ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, SUDVERS Holding GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to SUDVERS Holding GmbH & Co. KG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
SUDVERS Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
PBG Pensions-Beratungs-GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 65185B9293

Profion GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B122398

PBG Pensions-Beratungs-Gesellschaft mbH
GermanyDE HRB 9293 Wiesbaden

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is SÜDVERS Holding GmbH & Co. KG, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH.

What is SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH's company registration number?

SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH's registration number is HRB 1157 Freiburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH still an active company?

SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH is Au, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH currently on record is Florian Karle; five officers are currently on record for SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, SUDVERS Holding GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 28 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.