Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Sunpro24 GmbH
Sunpro24 GmbH logo

Sunpro24 GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 15666 Bad Oeynhausen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Herford, Germany
Website
www.sunpro24.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Sunpro24 GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 15666 Bad Oeynhausen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Herford, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Sunpro24 GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 20 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Sunpro24 GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Gardinia Home Decor GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Gardinia Home Decor GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Two of the 3 officer records shown for Sunpro24 GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Daniel Al Ibadi (appointed 2023-01-26) and Alexander Robert Maria Nusko (appointed 2023-02-02) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Katy Rose) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at Sunpro24 GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DA
Daniel Al Ibadi ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AR
Alexander Robert Maria Nusko ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-02-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KR
Katy Rose RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-10-04
Resigned
2023-01-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Sunpro24 GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, RHG Beteiligungsges. mbH, registered in Germany. 5 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 5 jurisdictions. Immediately above Sunpro24 GmbH is Gardinia Home Decor GmbH, holding 100% as filed in Sunpro24 GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). RHG Beteiligungsges. mbH sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany, Romania, Hungary, Poland, Croatia jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
RHG Beteiligungsges. mbH
Germany
SUNPRO24 DESIGN S.R.L.
RomaniaRO 44153391

Fasia Global Trading Germany GmbH
GermanyDE 32545B13940

Sunpro 24 Korlatolt Felelössegu Tarsasag
HungaryHU 27190087213

SUNPRO24 SP Z O O
PolandPL 8971779929

SUN PRO 24 d.o.o.
CroatiaHR 07794391359

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Sunpro24 GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Sunpro24 GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Sunpro24 GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Gardinia Home Decor GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Sunpro24 GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Sunpro24 GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Sunpro24 GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Sunpro24 GmbH.

What is Sunpro24 GmbH's company registration number?

Sunpro24 GmbH's registration number is HRB 15666 Bad Oeynhausen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sunpro24 GmbH still an active company?

Sunpro24 GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Sunpro24 GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sunpro24 GmbH is Herford, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Sunpro24 GmbH?

Two of the 3 officer records shown for Sunpro24 GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Daniel Al Ibadi (appointed 2023-01-26) and Alexander Robert Maria Nusko (appointed 2023-02-02) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Katy Rose) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Sunpro24 GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Sunpro24 GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Sunpro24 GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, RHG Beteiligungsges. mbH, registered in Germany. 5 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 5 jurisdictions. Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany, Romania, Hungary, Poland, Croatia jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sunpro24 GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sunpro24 GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sunpro24 GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Sunpro24 GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 20 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.