Skip links
Companies
› United States › THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED
THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED logo

THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED

Unknown

in

Registration No.
7919D
Incorporation Date
1968-02-08
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
FAIRABNKS, United States
Website
www.fairbankshospitalfoundation.com/
Source: Alaska Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 7919D, on file with Alaska Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing. The company was incorporated on 8 February 1968 and lists its registered address as FAIRABNKS, United States. THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED is a foundation, which has no members and no share capital, so no shareholder exists to record and no shareholder register is kept. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Alaska Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Alaska Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Director of THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED currently on record is Margaret Soden; five officers are currently on record for THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED, filed with Alaska Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing.

The register reports 47 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MS
Margaret Soden ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Director

SE
Shelley Ebenal ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Registered Agent

JC
JEFFRY COOK ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
President

SB
Scott Bell ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Treasurer

KP
Karen Perdue ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Secretary

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED
United States
Foundation Health, LLC+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS AK 10038313

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED's company registration number?

THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED's registration number is 7919D, filed with Alaska Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing in United States.

When was THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED incorporated?

THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED was incorporated on 8 February 1968, according to Alaska Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing.

What is THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED's registered address?

The registered address on file for THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED is FAIRABNKS, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED?

The Director of THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED currently on record is Margaret Soden; five officers are currently on record for THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED, filed with Alaska Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing.

Does THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED have a parent company or subsidiaries?

THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Alaska Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like THE GREATER FAIRBANKS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Alaska Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.