Skip links
Companies
› Germany › venturemedia GmbH
venturemedia GmbH logo

venturemedia GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 206718 Hannover
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hannover, Germany
Website
www.venturemedia.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

venturemedia GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 206718 Hannover, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Hannover, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for venturemedia GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 4 November 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for venturemedia GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Till Sebastian Gerhard, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Till Sebastian Gerhard at 50%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Till Sebastian Gerhard 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

One of the 2 officer records shown for venturemedia GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Till Sebastian Gerhard (appointed 2011-02-04) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Marco Maas-Freiherr Göler von Ravensburg) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at venturemedia GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TS
Till Sebastian Gerhard ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-02-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MM
Marco Maas-Freiherr Göler von Ravensburg RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-02-04
Resigned
2017-10-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on venturemedia GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns venturemedia GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for venturemedia GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Till Sebastian Gerhard, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Till Sebastian Gerhard at 50%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is venturemedia GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for venturemedia GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does venturemedia GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for venturemedia GmbH.

What is venturemedia GmbH's company registration number?

venturemedia GmbH's registration number is HRB 206718 Hannover, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is venturemedia GmbH still an active company?

venturemedia GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is venturemedia GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for venturemedia GmbH is Hannover, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of venturemedia GmbH?

One of the 2 officer records shown for venturemedia GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Till Sebastian Gerhard (appointed 2011-02-04) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Marco Maas-Freiherr Göler von Ravensburg) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at venturemedia GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Can Zavia monitor changes to venturemedia GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to venturemedia GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access venturemedia GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like venturemedia GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 4 November 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.