Skip links
Companies
› Germany › VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH

VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 213005 Osnabrück
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Osnabrück, Germany
Website
www.visita-os.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 213005 Osnabrück, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Osnabrück, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Josef Brümmer, holding 7.1% — the largest recorded stake.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Josef Brümmer 7.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

One of the 2 officer records shown for VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Kathrin Brümmer (appointed 2018-11-08) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Josef Brümmer) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

KB
Kathrin Brümmer ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-11-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JB
Josef Brümmer RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-11-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Erbengemeinschaft Brummer GbR, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Erbengemeinschaft Brummer GbR is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Erbengemeinschaft Brummer GbR
Germany
Medura GmbH
GermanyDE 49074B217175

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Josef Brümmer, holding 7.1% — the largest recorded stake. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH.

What is VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH's company registration number?

VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH's registration number is HRB 213005 Osnabrück, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH still an active company?

VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH is Osnabrück, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH?

One of the 2 officer records shown for VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Kathrin Brümmer (appointed 2018-11-08) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Josef Brümmer) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Erbengemeinschaft Brummer GbR, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like VISITA Soziale Dienstleistungen GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.