Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG
Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG logo

Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 621048 Ulm
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Isny im Allgäu, Germany
Website
www.wz-kliniken.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 621048 Ulm, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Isny im Allgäu, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. KG, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. KG 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Group Structure

Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. Immediately above Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG is Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. KG, holding 100% as filed in Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. KG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG?

One shareholder is currently on record for Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. KG, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG.

What is Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG's company registration number?

Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG's registration number is HRA 621048 Ulm, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG still an active company?

Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG is Isny im Allgäu, Germany.

Does Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Waldburg-Zeil Kliniken GmbH & Co. – Bad Füssing – KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.