Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH
Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH logo

Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 4079 Iserlohn
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Halver, Germany
Website
www.mayweg-gmbh.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 4079 Iserlohn, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Halver, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Brunhilde Mayweg, holding 20% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Ute Jannack at 20%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 7 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Brunhilde Mayweg 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Ute Jannack 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Ute Jannack 18% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Bernd Jannack 12% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Brunhilde Mayweg 10% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Bernd Jannack serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Ingo Schröder (appointed 2022-09-30), Antje Oedekofen and Björn Schröder all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Friedhelm Mayweg) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

BJ
Bernd Jannack ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

IS
Ingo Schröder ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-09-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AO
Antje Oedekofen ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

BS
Björn Schröder ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

FM
Friedhelm Mayweg RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-08-02
Resigned
2004-08-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH
Germany
Borowski Automatisationssysteme GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 58636A5125

WACA Verwaltungs GmbH
GermanyDE 58636B11148

Borowski Verwaltungsges. mbH
GermanyDE 58636B10047

WACA GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 58636A5740

Esen Montagetechnik GmbH
GermanyDE 58636B3792

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Brunhilde Mayweg, holding 20% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Ute Jannack at 20%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH. The register reports 7 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH's company registration number?

Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH's registration number is HRB 4079 Iserlohn, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH still an active company?

Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH is Halver, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Bernd Jannack serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Ingo Schröder (appointed 2022-09-30), Antje Oedekofen and Björn Schröder all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Friedhelm Mayweg) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Werkzeugbau + Kunststoffverarbeitung Mayweg GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.