Skip links
Companies
› Germany › WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH
WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH logo

WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 31592 Dortmund
Incorporation Date
2020-02-04
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Dortmund, Germany
Website
westfalenklinik.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 31592 Dortmund, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 4 February 2020 and lists its registered address as Dortmund, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Peter Henscheid, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by The Puepas Holding UG (haftungsbeschränkt) in Gründung at 50%.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Peter Henscheid 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
The Puepas Holding UG (haftungsbeschränkt) in Gründung 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

Two officers are currently on record for WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Peter Henscheid (appointed 2020-02-04) and Alexander Philip Gläser (appointed 2020-02-04) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Management authority at WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

PH
Peter Henscheid ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-02-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AP
Alexander Philip Gläser ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-02-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 6 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH
Germany
Main-Tauber-Klinik GmbH
GermanyDE 68159B752333

Burgerspital Wertheim gGmbH
GermanyDE 68159B753489

Weight Doctors GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 44135B31629

Klinik am Seestern GmbH
GermanyDE 40227B37411

AKH Alster-Klinik Hamburg GmbH
GermanyDE 20355B75667

Hair Doctors GmbH
GermanyDE 44135B31668

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Peter Henscheid, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by The Puepas Holding UG (haftungsbeschränkt) in Gründung at 50%. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH.

What is WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH's company registration number?

WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH's registration number is HRB 31592 Dortmund, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH still an active company?

WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH incorporated?

WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH was incorporated on 4 February 2020, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH is Dortmund, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH?

Two officers are currently on record for WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Peter Henscheid (appointed 2020-02-04) and Alexander Philip Gläser (appointed 2020-02-04) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). Management authority at WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 6 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like WESTFALENKLINIK Fachklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.