Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Zoth GmbH & Co. KG
Zoth GmbH & Co. KG logo

Zoth GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 1600 Montabaur
Incorporation Date
1968-08-02
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Westernohe, Germany
Website
www.zoth.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Zoth GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 1600 Montabaur, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 2 August 1968 and lists its registered address as Westernohe, Germany. 4 shareholders are on record for Zoth GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Four shareholders are currently on record for Zoth GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Martina Zoth-Opolka, holding 25% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Rainer Zoth at 25%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Martina Zoth-Opolka 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Rainer Zoth 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Wolfgang Zoth 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Carina Zoth 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

One of the 5 officer records shown for Zoth GmbH & Co. KG is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Margot Zoth (appointed 2005-09-07) serves as Personally Liable Partner. The remaining 4 records shown (Walter Zoth, Rainer Zoth and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Zoth GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MZ
Margot Zoth ACTIVE

Appointed
2005-09-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Personally Liable Partner

WZ
Walter Zoth RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-09-07
Resigned
2007-01-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

RZ
Rainer Zoth RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-09-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

CZ
Carina Zoth RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-09-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

NE
Nach Erhöhung Geändert RESIGNED

Appointed
2007-01-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Zoth GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Zoth GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
MAE Metall- und Anlagenbau Erfurt GmbH
GermanyDE 07745B100141

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Zoth GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Zoth GmbH & Co. KG?

Four shareholders are currently on record for Zoth GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Martina Zoth-Opolka, holding 25% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Rainer Zoth at 25%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Zoth GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Zoth GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Zoth GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for Zoth GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Zoth GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Zoth GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 1600 Montabaur, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Zoth GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Zoth GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Zoth GmbH & Co. KG incorporated?

Zoth GmbH & Co. KG was incorporated on 2 August 1968, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Zoth GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Zoth GmbH & Co. KG is Westernohe, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Zoth GmbH & Co. KG?

One of the 5 officer records shown for Zoth GmbH & Co. KG is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Margot Zoth (appointed 2005-09-07) serves as Personally Liable Partner. The remaining 4 records shown (Walter Zoth, Rainer Zoth and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Zoth GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Zoth GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Zoth GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Zoth GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Zoth GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Zoth GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Zoth GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.