Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung logo

Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 4393 Paderborn
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Brakel, Germany
Website
www.kbbw-brakel.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 4393 Paderborn, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Brakel, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 15 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Kolping-Bildungswerk Paderborn gGmbH, holding 14% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Adolph Kolping Stiftung Paderborn at 6%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Kolping-Bildungswerk Paderborn gGmbH 14% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Adolph Kolping Stiftung Paderborn 6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Wolfgang Gelhard (appointed 2012-08-30) and Dietmar Mantel (appointed 2018-08-23) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Matthias Kaufmann (appointed 2010-06-25) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Mark Keuthen and Reinlinde Rita Steinhofer) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

WG
Wolfgang Gelhard ACTIVE

Appointed
2012-08-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

DM
Dietmar Mantel ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-08-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MK
Matthias Kaufmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2010-06-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MK
Mark Keuthen RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-02-26
Resigned
2018-08-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RR
Reinlinde Rita Steinhofer RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-03-05
Resigned
2018-03-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Kolpingwerk Diözesanverband Paderborn e.V., registered in Germany. Immediately above Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is Kolping-Bildungswerk Paderborn gGmbH, holding 14% as filed in Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Kolpingwerk Diözesanverband Paderborn e.V. sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
Kolpingwerk Diözesanverband Paderborn e.V.
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Kolping-Bildungswerk Paderborn gGmbH, holding 14% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Adolph Kolping Stiftung Paderborn at 6%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung.

What is Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's company registration number?

Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registration number is HRB 4393 Paderborn, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung still an active company?

Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registered address?

The registered address on file for Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is Brakel, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Wolfgang Gelhard (appointed 2012-08-30) and Dietmar Mantel (appointed 2018-08-23) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Matthias Kaufmann (appointed 2010-06-25) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Mark Keuthen and Reinlinde Rita Steinhofer) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Kolpingwerk Diözesanverband Paderborn e.V., registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Kolping-Berufsbildungswerk Brakel Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 15 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.