Skip links
Companies
› Kuwait › National Investments Company K.S.C.P.

National Investments Company K.S.C.P.

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
N/A
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Private limited company (Ltd.)
Address
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Website
nic.com.kw/
Source: Ministry of Commerce and Industry

National Investments Company K.S.C.P. is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Kuwait, and its current status with Ministry of Commerce and Industry is active. Its registered address on file is Kuwait City, Kuwait. 5 shareholders are on record for National Investments Company K.S.C.P., and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Ministry of Commerce and Industry and was last updated on 14 August 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Ministry of Commerce and Industry.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of National Investments Company K.S.C.P.

Five shareholders are currently on record for National Investments Company K.S.C.P., filed with Ministry of Commerce and Industry. The largest of these is iShares MSCI Kuwait ETF, holding 13% — the largest recorded stake — followed by College Retirement Equities Fund-Stock Account at 5.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Data availability

The register reports 9 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
iShares MSCI Kuwait ETF 13% Ministry of Commerce and Industry
College Retirement Equities Fund-Stock Account 5.4% Ministry of Commerce and Industry
SPDR (R) Idx Shares-SPDR (R) Emerging Markets Small Cap ETF 3.2% Ministry of Commerce and Industry
FlexShares Tr-FlexShares Morningstar Emerging Mkts Factor Tilt Index 2% Ministry of Commerce and Industry
Fidelity Total International Index Fund 1.9% Ministry of Commerce and Industry

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

15

Directors and officers of National Investments Company K.S.C.P.

The Chairman's Consultant of National Investments Company K.S.C.P. currently on record is Nourah Sulaiman Saleem Al-fassam; 15 officers are currently on record for National Investments Company K.S.C.P., filed with Ministry of Commerce and Industry. Management authority at National Investments Company K.S.C.P. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

NS
Nourah Sulaiman Saleem Al-fassam ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇼 Kuwait
Occupation
Chairman's Consultant

FA
Fahad Abdulrahman Al-mukhaizim ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇼 Kuwait
Occupation
Ceo & Board Member

HS
Hamad Saud H. Al Humaidi ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇼 Kuwait
Occupation
Ceo Of Consultant Investments

OH
Omar Haleel M Al Shammari ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇼 Kuwait
Occupation
Managing Director Of Information Technology

SB
Shahnaz Bachai ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇼 Kuwait
Occupation
Managing Director Of Operations & Settlements Sector

SA
Sulaiman A. Al Derbas ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇼 Kuwait
Occupation
Managing Director Of Strategy Sector

FS
Faleh Sultan ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇼 Kuwait
Occupation
Managing Director Of Information Technology Sector

BK
Bashar Khan ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇩 Bangladesh
Occupation
Managing Director Of Investment Banking

SM
Sayid M. N. Al-mashhoor ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇼 Kuwait
Occupation
Executive Director Of Treasury & International Securities Sector

FA
Fawzi Ali Al-homaidi ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇼 Kuwait
Occupation
Senior Vice President Of Administration & Human Resources Department

FA
Fahad Al Rushaid ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇼 Kuwait
Occupation
Md Of Asset Management Sector

GS
Girish Sivashankaran Nair ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇼 Kuwait
Occupation
Chief Financial Officer

AM
Al Muthana Mohammed Abdul-aziz -maktoum ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇼 Kuwait
Occupation
Executive Vice President Of Wealth Management Sector

EA
Ebtehaj A. Al Roomi ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇼 Kuwait
Occupation
Senior Vice President Of Marketing & Corporate Communications Sector

MA
Mohammed Adel Alkharafi ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇼 Kuwait
Occupation
Senior Executive Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of National Investments Company K.S.C.P.

National Investments Company K.S.C.P. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • GULF INVESTMENT COMPANY (Bahrain)

Data availability

Those 1 subsidiary spans Kuwait, Bahrain jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
National Investments Company K.S.C.P.
Kuwait
GULF INVESTMENT COMPANY
BahrainBH 10205

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on National Investments Company K.S.C.P.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns National Investments Company K.S.C.P.?

Five shareholders are currently on record for National Investments Company K.S.C.P., filed with Ministry of Commerce and Industry. The largest of these is iShares MSCI Kuwait ETF, holding 13% — the largest recorded stake — followed by College Retirement Equities Fund-Stock Account at 5.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is National Investments Company K.S.C.P.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for National Investments Company K.S.C.P. is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does National Investments Company K.S.C.P. have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for National Investments Company K.S.C.P.. The register reports 9 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

Is National Investments Company K.S.C.P. still an active company?

National Investments Company K.S.C.P.'s status on Ministry of Commerce and Industry is listed as active.

What is National Investments Company K.S.C.P.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for National Investments Company K.S.C.P. is Kuwait City, Kuwait.

What legal structure is National Investments Company K.S.C.P. registered as?

National Investments Company K.S.C.P. is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in Kuwait.

Who are the officers/directors of National Investments Company K.S.C.P.?

The Chairman's Consultant of National Investments Company K.S.C.P. currently on record is Nourah Sulaiman Saleem Al-fassam; 15 officers are currently on record for National Investments Company K.S.C.P., filed with Ministry of Commerce and Industry. Management authority at National Investments Company K.S.C.P. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does National Investments Company K.S.C.P. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

National Investments Company K.S.C.P. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 1 subsidiary spans Kuwait, Bahrain jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to National Investments Company K.S.C.P.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Ministry of Commerce and Industry. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to National Investments Company K.S.C.P.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access National Investments Company K.S.C.P.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Kuwait, so records like National Investments Company K.S.C.P.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Ministry of Commerce and Industry and was last synced on 14 August 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.