Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S
T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S logo

T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
27231837
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Store Heddinge, Denmark
Website
www.proff.dk/firma/t-totalrenovering-as/store-heddinge/producenter/GPAWJ0I016D/
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S is a Danish aktieselskab (A/S) registered with the Danish Business Authority under CVR number 27231837. The company was established on 1 January 2003 and is registered at Holtug Linievej 44, 4660 Store Heddinge, in the Stevns municipality of Denmark. Its current registry status is active.

The company operates in the renovation and construction trade in Denmark, providing total renovation services under the T-Totalrenovering name to clients in the Store Heddinge area of Zealand. Danish business directories also list the company under metal-construction and metalworking trade classifications. Public sources indicate a small workforce of around five employees.

No stock-exchange listing or ticker applies, as the company is privately held. Detailed financial statements, current reported revenue and recent business developments could not be independently verified from primary sources as part of this research and are therefore not summarised here.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

Shareholders of T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S

Danish CVR registry data records one disclosed shareholder for T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S: RH Holding Holtug ApS, which holds 100% of the ordinary share capital. This holding was verified as of 17 September 2026. As RH Holding Holtug ApS is the sole disclosed shareholder of record, no split among multiple shareholders applies.

Ultimate beneficial ownership

Danish CVR beneficial-ownership (reelle ejere) records identify Rene Hansen as the registered real/beneficial owner of T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S, with the role recorded as effective from 30 June 2011. The available data records his beneficial-owner status directly rather than as a calculated shareholding percentage, and it does not disclose his ownership stake in RH Holding Holtug ApS. A calculated effective ownership percentage through the ownership chain is therefore not presented.

Data availability

Shareholder and beneficial-owner disclosure for Danish limited companies is generally Full via the CVR register. The information above reflects the registry-linked shareholder and beneficial-owner data on file as of the retrieval date.

Sources

  • Danish Business Authority (Erhvervsstyrelsen) – CVR (Central Business Register), https://datacvr.virk.dk, retrieved 18 September 2026
Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
RH HOLDING HOLTUG ApS 100% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

10

Directors and officers of T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S

Danish CVR role records show one currently active role and four historical roles for T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S. The active entry is Rene Hansen, recorded under the role type Reel Ejer (real/beneficial owner) since 30 June 2011. Historical entries include two founder (Stiftere) roles recorded from incorporation in June 2003 to May 2005 (Danni Hansen and Rene Hansen), one board member (Bestyrelsesmedlem) role held by Rene Hansen from May 2005 to November 2010, and one audit (Revision) role held by Hanne Kildahl from June 2003 to January 2023. The underlying registry data was last verified 18 September 2026. No separately titled managing director or board chairman role is shown as active in the reviewed CVR role data.

Recent officer changes

  • Audit (Revision) role held by Hanne Kildahl ended 17 January 2023, per CVR role records.

Data availability

Officer and role information in this extract is Partial: it combines founder, board, audit and beneficial-owner role types rather than a complete current management roster. Nationality is not disclosed in the reviewed CVR role data.

Sources

  • Danish Business Authority (Erhvervsstyrelsen) – CVR (Central Business Register), https://datacvr.virk.dk, retrieved 18 September 2026

Registry feed — rows exactly as filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover.

RH
Rene Hansen ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-06-30
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Reel Ejer

TH
Tonny Hansen ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-02-06
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

DR
Danny Richardt Triumph Thomsen ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-02-06
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

DH
Danni Hansen RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-06-20
Resigned
2005-05-17
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Stiftere

RH
Rene Hansen RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-06-20
Resigned
2005-05-17
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Stiftere

TH
Tonny Hansen RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-06-20
Resigned
2013-02-06
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Stiftere

HK
Hanne Kildahl RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-06-20
Resigned
2023-01-17
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Revision

RH
Rene Hansen RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-05-17
Resigned
2010-11-10
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

DH
Danni Hansen RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-05-17
Resigned
2013-02-06
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

RH
Rene Hansen RESIGNED

Appointed
2010-11-10
Resigned
2011-06-30
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Direktør

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S

T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S is part of a verified corporate group headed by RH Holding Holtug ApS (registration number DK 29936331), which is recorded as its immediate parent and, on the available evidence, the ultimate parent company. RH Holding Holtug ApS also holds RH Udlejning ApS (registration number DK 39985306) as a sister company within the same group. No direct or indirect subsidiaries of T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S itself are disclosed. The group operates within Denmark, in the Stevns municipality. The underlying registry-linked group data was verified 17-18 September 2026.

Verified corporate relationships

Entity Country Registration number Relationship Ownership Status Information date
RH Holding Holtug ApS Denmark DK 29936331 Immediate/ultimate parent 100% (ordinary shares) Active 2026-09-17
RH Udlejning ApS Denmark DK 39985306 Sister company Ownership percentage not disclosed Active 2026-09-17

Data availability

Group-structure disclosure for this entity is Partial: the parent and one sister company are confirmed via CVR-linked ownership data, but the sister company’s ownership percentage is not disclosed in the reviewed extract, and no subsidiaries of T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S were identified.

Sources

  • Danish Business Authority (Erhvervsstyrelsen) – CVR (Central Business Register), https://datacvr.virk.dk, retrieved 18 September 2026
Ultimate HQ
Rh Holding Holtug ApS
Denmark

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

What does T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S do?

Danish renovation and construction company based in Store Heddinge, Denmark; registered as an aktieselskab (A/S) since 1 January 2003, CVR 27231837.

Who owns T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S?

100% owned by RH Holding Holtug ApS (CVR DK 29936331), per CVR registry data verified 17 September 2026.

Who is T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Rene Hansen is registered in Danish CVR records as the real/beneficial owner (Reel Ejer), effective from 30 June 2011.

What is T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S's company registration number?

T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S's registration number is 27231837, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S still an active company?

T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

What is T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S is Store Heddinge, Denmark.

What is T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S's revenue?

Not publicly disclosed or independently verified in this research.

Is T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S listed on a stock exchange?

Not listed on any stock exchange; privately held.

Who are the officers/directors of T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S?

One active role disclosed (Rene Hansen, Reel Ejer, since 2011); historical founder, board and audit roles are on record but no longer active.

Does T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Part of the RH Holding Holtug ApS group alongside sister company RH Udlejning ApS (CVR DK 39985306).

Can Zavia monitor changes to T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like T-TOTALRENOVERING A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 18 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.