Skip links
Companies
› United Kingdom › ABRI GROUP LIMITED
ABRI GROUP LIMITED logo

ABRI GROUP LIMITED

Inactive

in

Registration No.
03482228
Incorporation Date
1997-12-17
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
EASTLEIGH, United Kingdom
Website
www.abri.co.uk/
Source: Companies House

ABRI GROUP LIMITED is a registered legal entity registered in United Kingdom under 03482228, and its current status with Companies House is inactive. The company was incorporated on 17 December 1997 and lists its registered address as EASTLEIGH, United Kingdom. No shareholders are recorded for ABRI GROUP LIMITED; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Confirmation Statement (CS01) under the Companies Act 2006, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for ABRI GROUP LIMITED; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Companies House and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Companies House.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Director of ABRI GROUP LIMITED currently on record is Mandy Clarke; five officers are currently on record for ABRI GROUP LIMITED, filed with Companies House.

The register reports 63 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MC
Mandy Clarke ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-09-01
Residence
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Occupation
Director

SP
Simon Porter ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-04-01
Residence
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Occupation
Director

JO
John Orr ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-10-15
Residence
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Occupation
Director

JA
Jane Alderman ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-02-01
Residence
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Occupation
Director

WM
Wayne Morris ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-11-04
Residence
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

ABRI GROUP LIMITED has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 6 subsidiaries span United Kingdom jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
ABRI GROUP LIMITED
United Kingdom
YARLINGTON TREASURY SERVICES PLC
GB 10934412

INSPIRED TO ACHIEVE LIMITED
GB 08133965

PORTAL HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED
GB IP28635R

SWAYTHLING ASSURED HOMES PLC
GB 02793144

RADIAN CAPITAL PLC
GB 07890812

RADIAN DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
GB 11565060

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on ABRI GROUP LIMITED?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is ABRI GROUP LIMITED's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for ABRI GROUP LIMITED; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is ABRI GROUP LIMITED's company registration number?

ABRI GROUP LIMITED's registration number is 03482228, filed with Companies House in United Kingdom. Its current status on the register is inactive.

Is ABRI GROUP LIMITED still an active company?

ABRI GROUP LIMITED's status on Companies House is listed as inactive, not currently active.

When was ABRI GROUP LIMITED incorporated?

ABRI GROUP LIMITED was incorporated on 17 December 1997, according to Companies House.

What is ABRI GROUP LIMITED's registered address?

The registered address on file for ABRI GROUP LIMITED is EASTLEIGH, United Kingdom.

Who are the officers/directors of ABRI GROUP LIMITED?

The Director of ABRI GROUP LIMITED currently on record is Mandy Clarke; five officers are currently on record for ABRI GROUP LIMITED, filed with Companies House.

Does ABRI GROUP LIMITED have a parent company or subsidiaries?

ABRI GROUP LIMITED has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 6 subsidiaries span United Kingdom jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ABRI GROUP LIMITED's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Companies House. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ABRI GROUP LIMITED's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ABRI GROUP LIMITED's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United Kingdom, so records like ABRI GROUP LIMITED's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Companies House and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.