Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Acura Zahnärzte GmbH
Acura Zahnärzte GmbH logo

Acura Zahnärzte GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 109529 Frankfurt am Main
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Website
www.acura-zahnaerzte.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Acura Zahnärzte GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 109529 Frankfurt am Main, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Frankfurt am Main, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Acura Zahnärzte GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 5 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Acura Zahnärzte GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Clinic Holdings (UK) Limited, holding 82.9% — a majority holding — followed by AZ Holding GmbH at 17%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Clinic Holdings (UK) Limited 82.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
AZ Holding GmbH 17% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Clinic Holdings (UK) Limited 0.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

1

One officer is currently on record for Acura Zahnärzte GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Franz Maier serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Management authority at Acura Zahnärzte GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

FM
Franz Maier ACTIVE

Residence
🇨🇭 Switzerland
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Acura Zahnärzte GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, CLINIC HOLDINGS (UK) LIMITED, registered in United Kingdom. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Acura Zahnärzte GmbH is CLINIC HOLDINGS (UK) LIMITED, holding 83% as filed in Acura Zahnärzte GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
CLINIC HOLDINGS (UK) LIMITED
United Kingdom
ZukunftZahn GmbH
GermanyDE 60313B128852

Acura Management & Service GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 60313B118153

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Acura Zahnärzte GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Acura Zahnärzte GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Acura Zahnärzte GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Clinic Holdings (UK) Limited, holding 82.9% — a majority holding — followed by AZ Holding GmbH at 17%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Acura Zahnärzte GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Acura Zahnärzte GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Acura Zahnärzte GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Acura Zahnärzte GmbH.

What is Acura Zahnärzte GmbH's company registration number?

Acura Zahnärzte GmbH's registration number is HRB 109529 Frankfurt am Main, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Acura Zahnärzte GmbH still an active company?

Acura Zahnärzte GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Acura Zahnärzte GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Acura Zahnärzte GmbH is Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Acura Zahnärzte GmbH?

One officer is currently on record for Acura Zahnärzte GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Franz Maier serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). Management authority at Acura Zahnärzte GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Acura Zahnärzte GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Acura Zahnärzte GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, CLINIC HOLDINGS (UK) LIMITED, registered in United Kingdom. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Acura Zahnärzte GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Acura Zahnärzte GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Acura Zahnärzte GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Acura Zahnärzte GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 5 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.