Skip links
Companies
› Saudi Arabia › ADES Holding Company
ADES Holding Company logo

ADES Holding Company

Active

Registration No.
N/A
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Website
www.adesgroup.com/
Source: Ministry of Commerce

ADES Holding Company is a registered legal entity registered in Saudi Arabia, and its current status with Ministry of Commerce is active. Its registered address on file is Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia. No shareholders are recorded for ADES Holding Company with Ministry of Commerce. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for ADES Holding Company; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Ministry of Commerce and was last updated on 28 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Ministry of Commerce.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Executive Chairman of ADES Holding Company currently on record is Ayman Mamdouh Mohamed Fathi Abbas; five officers are currently on record for ADES Holding Company, filed with Ministry of Commerce.

The register reports 13 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AM
Ayman Mamdouh Mohamed Fathi Abbas ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
Executive Chairman

MH
Mehdi Hamel ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
Vice President Of Qhsse & Sustainability

MK
Mohamed Khalil ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
Vice President Of Operations

MG
Manoj Ganesh Parmesh ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
Chief Human Resources Officer

MW
Morcos William Faltaous Ekladious ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
General Counsel & Company Secretary

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on ADES Holding Company?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is ADES Holding Company's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for ADES Holding Company; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Is ADES Holding Company still an active company?

ADES Holding Company's status on Ministry of Commerce is listed as active.

What is ADES Holding Company's registered address?

The registered address on file for ADES Holding Company is Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia.

Who are the officers/directors of ADES Holding Company?

The Executive Chairman of ADES Holding Company currently on record is Ayman Mamdouh Mohamed Fathi Abbas; five officers are currently on record for ADES Holding Company, filed with Ministry of Commerce.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ADES Holding Company's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Ministry of Commerce. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ADES Holding Company's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ADES Holding Company's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Saudi Arabia, so records like ADES Holding Company's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Ministry of Commerce and was last synced on 28 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.