Skip links
Companies
› France › ALPINA SAVOIE
ALPINA SAVOIE logo

ALPINA SAVOIE

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
74572113400013
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
CHAMBERY, France
Website
www.alpina-savoie.com/
Source: INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

ALPINA SAVOIE is a Public Limited Company registered in France under 74572113400013, and its current status with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is active. Its registered address on file is CHAMBERY, France. 1 shareholder is on record for ALPINA SAVOIE, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last updated on 5 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for ALPINA SAVOIE, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce.

The largest of these is Nicolas Guize, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Nicolas Guize 100% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for ALPINA SAVOIE are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Aster Developpement serves as President Of Sas; Rostan Audit Et Conseil and S.r. Audit both serve as Statutory Auditor. The remaining 2 records shown (SYLVAIN PHILIBERT EUGENE LE BOCAGE and Jean-Pierre Vuillermet) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 14 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at ALPINA SAVOIE sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AD
Aster Developpement ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
President Of Sas

RA
Rostan Audit Et Conseil ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

SA
S.r. Audit ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

SP
SYLVAIN PHILIBERT EUGENE LE BOCAGE RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

JV
Jean-Pierre Vuillermet RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-12-31
Resigned
2020-07-31
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Auditor

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

ALPINA SAVOIE sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, CAISSE FEDERALE DE CREDIT MUTUEL SOCIETE A MISSION (APPLICATION LOI PACTE), registered in France. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to CAISSE FEDERALE DE CREDIT MUTUEL SOCIETE A MISSION (APPLICATION LOI PACTE) is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by ALPINA SAVOIE's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
CAISSE FEDERALE DE CREDIT MUTUEL SOCIETE A MISSION (APPLICATION LOI PACTE)
France
MOULINS DE SAVOIE
FranceFR 39908161100010

SOLEILLANS
FranceFR 79457427700032

SCI LES MOULINS DE BISSY
FranceFR 33045844900015

ASTRANCE CAPITAL
FranceFR 84530340300016

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on ALPINA SAVOIE?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns ALPINA SAVOIE?

One shareholder is currently on record for ALPINA SAVOIE, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Nicolas Guize, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is ALPINA SAVOIE's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for ALPINA SAVOIE is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does ALPINA SAVOIE have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for ALPINA SAVOIE.

What is ALPINA SAVOIE's company registration number?

ALPINA SAVOIE's registration number is 74572113400013, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) in France. Its current status on the register is active.

Is ALPINA SAVOIE still an active company?

ALPINA SAVOIE's status on INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is listed as active.

What is ALPINA SAVOIE's registered address?

The registered address on file for ALPINA SAVOIE is CHAMBERY, France.

What legal structure is ALPINA SAVOIE registered as?

ALPINA SAVOIE is registered as a Public Limited Company in France.

Who are the officers/directors of ALPINA SAVOIE?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for ALPINA SAVOIE are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Aster Developpement serves as President Of Sas; Rostan Audit Et Conseil and S.r. Audit both serve as Statutory Auditor. The remaining 2 records shown (SYLVAIN PHILIBERT EUGENE LE BOCAGE and Jean-Pierre Vuillermet) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at ALPINA SAVOIE sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does ALPINA SAVOIE have a parent company or subsidiaries?

ALPINA SAVOIE sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, CAISSE FEDERALE DE CREDIT MUTUEL SOCIETE A MISSION (APPLICATION LOI PACTE), registered in France. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ALPINA SAVOIE's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ALPINA SAVOIE's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ALPINA SAVOIE's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including France, so records like ALPINA SAVOIE's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last synced on 5 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.