Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Alvia Care GmbH
Alvia Care GmbH logo

Alvia Care GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 159508 Hamburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hamburg, Germany
Website
www.alvia-capital.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Alvia Care GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 159508 Hamburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Hamburg, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Alvia Care GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 10 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Alvia Care GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Tymoszuk Capital UG (haftungsbeschränkt), holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Kölln Vermögensverwaltungs UG (haftungsbeschränkt) at 50%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Tymoszuk Capital UG (haftungsbeschränkt) 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Kölln Vermögensverwaltungs UG (haftungsbeschränkt) 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Two of the 4 officer records shown for Alvia Care GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Hans-cornelius Christian Jurgen Kolln and Max Techand both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Max Tymoszuk and Hans-Cornelius Christian Jürgen Koelln) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Alvia Care GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

HC
Hans-cornelius Christian Jurgen Kolln ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MT
Max Techand ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MT
Max Tymoszuk RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-10-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HC
Hans-Cornelius Christian Jürgen Koelln RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-10-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Alvia Care GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Alvia Care GmbH
Germany
Hamburg Care HC GmbH
GermanyDE 20355B142288

PflegeKoala GmbH
GermanyDE 50670B110038

DAHEIM – Pflegedienst GmbH
GermanyDE 23568B26626HL

DAHEIM – Home Care GmbH
GermanyDE 23568B26648HL

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Alvia Care GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Alvia Care GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Alvia Care GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Tymoszuk Capital UG (haftungsbeschränkt), holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Kölln Vermögensverwaltungs UG (haftungsbeschränkt) at 50%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Alvia Care GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Alvia Care GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Alvia Care GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Alvia Care GmbH.

What is Alvia Care GmbH's company registration number?

Alvia Care GmbH's registration number is HRB 159508 Hamburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Alvia Care GmbH still an active company?

Alvia Care GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Alvia Care GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Alvia Care GmbH is Hamburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Alvia Care GmbH?

Two of the 4 officer records shown for Alvia Care GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Hans-cornelius Christian Jurgen Kolln and Max Techand both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Max Tymoszuk and Hans-Cornelius Christian Jürgen Koelln) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Alvia Care GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Alvia Care GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Alvia Care GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Alvia Care GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Alvia Care GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Alvia Care GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Alvia Care GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 10 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.