Skip links
Companies
› Japan › Arconics Co., Ltd.

Arconics Co., Ltd.

Active

Registration No.
1010401042424
Incorporation Date
2015-10-05
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Chiyoda Ward, Japan
Website
N/A
Source: National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site

Arconics Co., Ltd. is a registered legal entity registered in Japan under 1010401042424, and its current status with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is active. The company was incorporated on 5 October 2015 and lists its registered address as Chiyoda Ward, Japan. 5 shareholders are on record for Arconics Co., Ltd., and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last updated on 2 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Arconics Co., Ltd., reflecting the kabunushi meibo (shareholder register) maintained under Articles 121-122 of the Companies Act rather than a public filing.

The largest of these is Fidelity Low-Priced Stock Fund, holding 43.9% — the largest recorded stake — followed by DFA International Small Cap Value Portfolio at 7.6%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 8 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Fidelity Low-Priced Stock Fund 43.9% National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site
DFA International Small Cap Value Portfolio 7.6% National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site
Vanguard International Stock Index-Total Intl Stock Indx 6.3% National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site
Fidelity Low Priced Stock K6 Fund 5.1% National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site
DFA Japanese Small Company Series 2.6% National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Executive Officer, Manager Of Corp Sector, Information System & Security And Gm Of Biz Mgmt Dept of Arconics Co., Ltd. currently on record is Yuzo Yasui; five officers are currently on record for Arconics Co., Ltd., filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

The register reports 13 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Arconics Co., Ltd. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

YY
Yuzo Yasui ACTIVE

Residence
🇯🇵 Japan
Occupation
Executive Officer, Manager Of Corp Sector, Information System & Security And Gm Of Biz Mgmt Dept

HT
Hiroyuki Tsuzuki ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇯 Benin
Occupation
Executive Officer,gm Of Aluminum, Copper & Titanium Division

SK
Shigeru Kiyama ACTIVE

Residence
🇯🇵 Japan
Occupation
Executive Officer And Gm Of Electronics & Advanced Materials Division

SS
Shoju Suto ACTIVE

Residence
🇯🇵 Japan
Occupation
Executive Officer And Gm Of Non-ferrous & Industrial Materials Division

FO
Fuyuki Ouchi ACTIVE

Residence
🇯🇵 Japan
Occupation
Executive Officer, Manager Of Osaka Branch & Gm Of Osaka Sales Department

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Arconics Co., Ltd. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 26 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 8 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 26 subsidiaries span Japan, United States, China, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Taiwan, and 2 more jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Five of the 26 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Arconics Co., Ltd.
Japan
Alconix Usa, Inc.
United StatesUS IL 722218

AC METALS K.K.
JapanJP 2120001244945

FUJI CARBON MFG.CO+ subsidiaries
JapanJP 8180301013262

ALCONIX MITAKA CORPORATION
JapanJP 8120001143753

TOKAI YOGYO CO.,LTD.
JapanJP 1180301020125

Univertical Holdings, Inc.+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS IN 5250233

JUPITER CO.,LTD.
JapanJP 7400001007229

OHKAWA CORPORATION
JapanJP 9010901002201

+18 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Arconics Co., Ltd.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Arconics Co., Ltd.?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Arconics Co., Ltd., reflecting the kabunushi meibo (shareholder register) maintained under Articles 121-122 of the Companies Act rather than a public filing. The largest of these is Fidelity Low-Priced Stock Fund, holding 43.9% — the largest recorded stake — followed by DFA International Small Cap Value Portfolio at 7.6%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Arconics Co., Ltd.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Arconics Co., Ltd. is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Arconics Co., Ltd. have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Arconics Co., Ltd.. The register reports 8 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Arconics Co., Ltd.'s company registration number?

Arconics Co., Ltd.'s registration number is 1010401042424, filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site in Japan. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Arconics Co., Ltd. still an active company?

Arconics Co., Ltd.'s status on National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is listed as active.

When was Arconics Co., Ltd. incorporated?

Arconics Co., Ltd. was incorporated on 5 October 2015, according to National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

What is Arconics Co., Ltd.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for Arconics Co., Ltd. is Chiyoda Ward, Japan.

Who are the officers/directors of Arconics Co., Ltd.?

The Executive Officer, Manager Of Corp Sector, Information System & Security And Gm Of Biz Mgmt Dept of Arconics Co., Ltd. currently on record is Yuzo Yasui; five officers are currently on record for Arconics Co., Ltd., filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site. Management authority at Arconics Co., Ltd. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Arconics Co., Ltd. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Arconics Co., Ltd. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 26 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 8 jurisdictions. Those 26 subsidiaries span Japan, United States, China, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Taiwan, and 2 more jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Five of the 26 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Arconics Co., Ltd.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Arconics Co., Ltd.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Arconics Co., Ltd.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Japan, so records like Arconics Co., Ltd.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last synced on 2 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.