Skip links
Companies
› Sweden › Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag
Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag logo

Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag

Active

in

Registration No.
5560449893
Incorporation Date
1945-02-16
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Stockholm, Sweden
Website
www.atlascopco.se/
Source: Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket)

Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Sweden under 5560449893, and its current status with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) is active. The company was incorporated on 16 February 1945 and lists its registered address as Stockholm, Sweden. No shareholders are recorded for Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag

The Director of Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag currently on record is Bengt Anders Lindén; five officers are currently on record for Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag, filed with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 41 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

BA
Bengt Anders Lindén ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

IM
Ingrid Maria Cecilia Sandberg ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

MI
Maj Inger Elisabeth Boänges ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

LA
Lennart Arne Remnebäck ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

AG
Arvid Gunnar Tobias Hahn ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag

Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Atlas Copco AB, registered in Sweden. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Atlas Copco AB is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • AB Swed-Weld Fides (Sweden)

Data availability

Those 1 subsidiary spans Sweden jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Atlas Copco AB
Sweden
AB Swed-Weld Fides
SwedenSE 5565885133

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag's company registration number?

Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag's registration number is 5560449893, filed with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) in Sweden. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag still an active company?

Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag's status on Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) is listed as active.

When was Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag incorporated?

Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag was incorporated on 16 February 1945, according to Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket).

What is Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag's registered address?

The registered address on file for Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag is Stockholm, Sweden.

Who are the officers/directors of Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag?

The Director of Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag currently on record is Bengt Anders Lindén; five officers are currently on record for Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag, filed with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket).

Does Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Atlas Copco AB, registered in Sweden. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Sweden jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Sweden, so records like Atlas Copco Industrial Technique Aktiebolag's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.