Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG
Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG logo

Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 55747 München
Incorporation Date
1976-01-23
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bad Heilbrunn, Germany
Website
www.bad-heilbrunner.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 55747 München, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 23 January 1976 and lists its registered address as Bad Heilbrunn, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 15 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Johannes Burges Familienstiftung, holding 63.8% — a majority holding — followed by Hermes Arzneimittel GmbH at 29.3%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Johannes Burges Familienstiftung 63.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Hermes Arzneimittel GmbH 29.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Marietta Burges 7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Burges Geändert (appointed 2001-12-11), Schoenrock Eur Geändert (appointed 2001-12-11) and Marietta Burges (appointed 2023-05-26) all serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 2 records shown (Florian Markus Burges and Johannes Burges) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

BG
Burges Geändert ACTIVE

Appointed
2001-12-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

SE
Schoenrock Eur Geändert ACTIVE

Appointed
2001-12-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

MB
Marietta Burges ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

FM
Florian Markus Burges RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-01-02
Resigned
2009-06-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

JB
Johannes Burges RESIGNED

Appointed
2007-03-28
Resigned
2018-12-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Johannes Burges Familienstiftung, registered in Germany. 5 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG is Johannes Burges Familienstiftung, holding 63.8% as filed in Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 5 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Johannes Burges Familienstiftung
Germany
BIO-GARTEN Verwaltungs GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B132893

Abtswinder Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co KG+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 97070A3953

Bio-Garten GmbH & Co. KG+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 80333A77011

Quieta Vertriebsges. mbH
GermanyDE 80333B84671

Suleika Tee GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B117530

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Johannes Burges Familienstiftung, holding 63.8% — a majority holding — followed by Hermes Arzneimittel GmbH at 29.3%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 55747 München, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG incorporated?

Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG was incorporated on 23 January 1976, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG is Bad Heilbrunn, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Burges Geändert (appointed 2001-12-11), Schoenrock Eur Geändert (appointed 2001-12-11) and Marietta Burges (appointed 2023-05-26) all serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 2 records shown (Florian Markus Burges and Johannes Burges) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Johannes Burges Familienstiftung, registered in Germany. 5 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 5 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 15 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.