Skip links
Companies
› Canada › BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED
BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED logo

BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED

Inactive

in

Registration No.
387790
Incorporation Date
1978-06-19
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
TORONTO, Canada
Website
www.blackandmcdonald.com/
Source: Ontario Business Registry

BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED is a registered legal entity registered in Canada under 387790, and its current status with Ontario Business Registry is inactive. The company was incorporated on 19 June 1978 and lists its registered address as TORONTO, Canada. No shareholders are recorded for BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the securities register under sections 20 and 50 of the Canada Business Corporations Act, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Ontario Business Registry and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Ontario Business Registry.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 5 subsidiaries span Canada jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 5 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED
Canada
Power Precision Inc
#0356956039

Black & McDonald Limited+ subsidiaries
#0312713327

Black & McDonald, Inc.+ subsidiaries
#0118547014

Wir Services Limited
CA AB 2020141624

Black & McDonald Electric, LLC
US MO 10126909

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED's company registration number?

BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED's registration number is 387790, filed with Ontario Business Registry in Canada. Its current status on the register is inactive.

Is BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED still an active company?

BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED's status on Ontario Business Registry is listed as inactive, not currently active.

When was BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED incorporated?

BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED was incorporated on 19 June 1978, according to Ontario Business Registry.

What is BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED's registered address?

The registered address on file for BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED is TORONTO, Canada.

Does BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED have a parent company or subsidiaries?

BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span Canada jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 5 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Ontario Business Registry. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Canada, so records like BLACK & MCDONALD GROUP LIMITED's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Ontario Business Registry and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.