Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › Bornholms Regionskommune
Bornholms Regionskommune logo

Bornholms Regionskommune

Active

in

Registration No.
26696348
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Rønne, Denmark
Website
www.brk.dk/
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

Bornholms Regionskommune is a registered legal entity registered in Denmark under 26696348, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Rønne, Denmark. No shareholders are recorded for Bornholms Regionskommune with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). No beneficial owner record is shown for Bornholms Regionskommune, as access to Denmark's central beneficial-ownership register has been tiered since 1 September 2025 under the EU's sixth Anti-Money Laundering Directive. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

Bornholms Regionskommune has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 3 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Bornholms Regionskommune
Denmark
Ronne Havn A/S
DenmarkDK 27932150

Bornholms Energi og Forsyning Holding A/S+ subsidiaries
DenmarkDK 31816211

Nexo Havn A/S+ subsidiaries
DenmarkDK 27514200

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Bornholms Regionskommune?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Bornholms Regionskommune's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Bornholms Regionskommune, as access to Denmark's central beneficial-ownership register has been tiered since 1 September 2025 under the EU's sixth Anti-Money Laundering Directive.

What is Bornholms Regionskommune's company registration number?

Bornholms Regionskommune's registration number is 26696348, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Bornholms Regionskommune still an active company?

Bornholms Regionskommune's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

What is Bornholms Regionskommune's registered address?

The registered address on file for Bornholms Regionskommune is Rønne, Denmark.

Does Bornholms Regionskommune have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Bornholms Regionskommune has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 3 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Bornholms Regionskommune's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Bornholms Regionskommune's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Bornholms Regionskommune's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like Bornholms Regionskommune's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.