Skip links
Companies
› France › BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES
BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES logo

BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
77566487304147
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
GUYANCOURT, France
Website
www.bouyguesenergiesservices.fr/
Source: INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES is a Public Limited Company registered in France under 77566487304147, and its current status with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is active. Its registered address on file is GUYANCOURT, France. 1 shareholder is on record for BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last updated on 5 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce.

The largest of these is Etienne Jacolin, holding an unstated share — the largest recorded stake.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Etienne Jacolin INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Deputy Ceo of BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES currently on record is Dominique Neel; five officers are currently on record for BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

The register reports 13 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DN
Dominique Neel ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Deputy Ceo

SS
STEPHANE STOLL ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Deputy Ceo

FM
Forvis Mazars Sa ACTIVE ENTITY

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

E&
Ernst & Young Audit ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

EJ
ETIENNE JACOLIN ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
President Of Sas

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, BOUYGUES, registered in France. 18 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 6 jurisdictions. The full chain up to BOUYGUES is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 18 subsidiaries span France, Canada, Ireland, United Kingdom, Japan, Italy jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 18 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
BOUYGUES
France
SMI INFORMATIQUE AUTOMATISMES
FranceFR 38268153400014

Bouygues Energies and Services HSO Limited
Canada#0362334243

TOULIBEO
FranceFR 90095256500019

SEA PRODUCTIQUE
FranceFR 38077865400026

BOUYGUES E&S SPV MANAGEMENT
FranceFR 42367410000056

T ORREM
FranceFR 50800520400021

BOUYGUES E&S FONDATIONS
FranceFR 72612004100041

OREM
FranceFR 38901626200153

+10 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES?

One shareholder is currently on record for BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Etienne Jacolin, holding an unstated share — the largest recorded stake. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES.

What is BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES's company registration number?

BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES's registration number is 77566487304147, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) in France. Its current status on the register is active.

Is BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES still an active company?

BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES's status on INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is listed as active.

What is BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES's registered address?

The registered address on file for BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES is GUYANCOURT, France.

What legal structure is BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES registered as?

BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES is registered as a Public Limited Company in France.

Who are the officers/directors of BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES?

The Deputy Ceo of BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES currently on record is Dominique Neel; five officers are currently on record for BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Management authority at BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES have a parent company or subsidiaries?

BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, BOUYGUES, registered in France. 18 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 6 jurisdictions. Those 18 subsidiaries span France, Canada, Ireland, United Kingdom, Japan, Italy jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 18 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including France, so records like BOUYGUES ENERGIES & SERVICES's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last synced on 5 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.