Skip links
Companies
› Germany › BRAZETEC GmbH
BRAZETEC GmbH logo

BRAZETEC GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 17263 Aschaffenburg
Incorporation Date
2018-01-29
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Alzenau, Germany
Website
www.brazetec.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

BRAZETEC GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 17263 Aschaffenburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 29 January 2018 and lists its registered address as Alzenau, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for BRAZETEC GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for BRAZETEC GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is SAXONIA Holding GmbH, holding 97.5% — a majority holding — followed by SAXONIA Holding GmbH at 2.5%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
SAXONIA Holding GmbH 97.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
SAXONIA Holding GmbH 2.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Three officers are currently on record for BRAZETEC GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Klaus-heinz Hellenthal and Torsten Warwas both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Max Schimpfermann serves as Officer.

Management authority at BRAZETEC GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

KH
Klaus-heinz Hellenthal ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TW
Torsten Warwas ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MS
Max Schimpfermann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

BRAZETEC GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, SAXONIA Holding GmbH, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Immediately above BRAZETEC GmbH is SAXONIA Holding GmbH, holding 100% as filed in BRAZETEC GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany, Italy jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
SAXONIA Holding GmbH
Germany
ITALBRAS SPA
ItalyIT IT01965710245

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on BRAZETEC GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns BRAZETEC GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for BRAZETEC GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is SAXONIA Holding GmbH, holding 97.5% — a majority holding — followed by SAXONIA Holding GmbH at 2.5%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is BRAZETEC GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for BRAZETEC GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does BRAZETEC GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for BRAZETEC GmbH.

What is BRAZETEC GmbH's company registration number?

BRAZETEC GmbH's registration number is HRB 17263 Aschaffenburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is BRAZETEC GmbH still an active company?

BRAZETEC GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was BRAZETEC GmbH incorporated?

BRAZETEC GmbH was incorporated on 29 January 2018, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is BRAZETEC GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for BRAZETEC GmbH is Alzenau, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of BRAZETEC GmbH?

Three officers are currently on record for BRAZETEC GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Klaus-heinz Hellenthal and Torsten Warwas both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Max Schimpfermann serves as Officer. Management authority at BRAZETEC GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does BRAZETEC GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

BRAZETEC GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, SAXONIA Holding GmbH, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany, Italy jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to BRAZETEC GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to BRAZETEC GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access BRAZETEC GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like BRAZETEC GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.