Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › Capnor Connery BidCo A/S
Capnor Connery BidCo A/S logo

Capnor Connery BidCo A/S

Active

Registration No.
39452863
Incorporation Date
2018-04-03
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
København Ø, Denmark
Website
www.conscia.com/
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

Capnor Connery BidCo A/S is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Denmark under 39452863, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 3 April 2018 and lists its registered address as København Ø, Denmark. 1 shareholder is on record for Capnor Connery BidCo A/S, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Capnor Connery BidCo A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

The largest of these is Capnor Connery MidCo ApS, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Capnor Connery MidCo ApS 100% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Capnor Connery BidCo A/S are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Morten Marc Hübbe (appointed 2020-12-01) serves as Formand; Jacob Gustav Brandt (appointed 2023-01-01) serves as Bestyrelsesmedlem; Jacob Christensen (appointed 2023-01-01) serves as Direktør. The remaining 2 records shown (Jess Orgaard Libak Tropp and Peter Thorninger) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 10 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Capnor Connery BidCo A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MM
Morten Marc Hübbe ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-12-01
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

JG
Jacob Gustav Brandt ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-01
Residence
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

JC
Jacob Christensen ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-01
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Direktør

JO
Jess Orgaard Libak Tropp RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-04-29
Resigned
2023-01-01
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

PT
Peter Thorninger RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-04-29
Resigned
2021-12-14
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Capnor Connery BidCo A/S sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, NC CONNERY GP LIMITED, registered in United Kingdom. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to NC CONNERY GP LIMITED is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Capnor Connery BidCo A/S's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
NC CONNERY GP LIMITED
United Kingdom
Ax Iv Con ApS+ subsidiaries
DenmarkDK 36900024

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Capnor Connery BidCo A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Capnor Connery BidCo A/S?

One shareholder is currently on record for Capnor Connery BidCo A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is Capnor Connery MidCo ApS, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Capnor Connery BidCo A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Capnor Connery BidCo A/S is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Capnor Connery BidCo A/S have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Capnor Connery BidCo A/S.

What is Capnor Connery BidCo A/S's company registration number?

Capnor Connery BidCo A/S's registration number is 39452863, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Capnor Connery BidCo A/S still an active company?

Capnor Connery BidCo A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

When was Capnor Connery BidCo A/S incorporated?

Capnor Connery BidCo A/S was incorporated on 3 April 2018, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is Capnor Connery BidCo A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for Capnor Connery BidCo A/S is København Ø, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of Capnor Connery BidCo A/S?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Capnor Connery BidCo A/S are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Morten Marc Hübbe (appointed 2020-12-01) serves as Formand; Jacob Gustav Brandt (appointed 2023-01-01) serves as Bestyrelsesmedlem; Jacob Christensen (appointed 2023-01-01) serves as Direktør. The remaining 2 records shown (Jess Orgaard Libak Tropp and Peter Thorninger) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Capnor Connery BidCo A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Capnor Connery BidCo A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Capnor Connery BidCo A/S sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, NC CONNERY GP LIMITED, registered in United Kingdom. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Capnor Connery BidCo A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Capnor Connery BidCo A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Capnor Connery BidCo A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like Capnor Connery BidCo A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.