Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Carpentier Packaging GmbH
Carpentier Packaging GmbH logo

Carpentier Packaging GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 43436 Mainz
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Schornsheim, Germany
Website
www.carpentier-packaging.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Carpentier Packaging GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 43436 Mainz, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Schornsheim, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Carpentier Packaging GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Carpentier Packaging GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Kai Capital Management GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft auf Aktien, holding 55% — a majority holding — followed by Kai Capital Management GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft auf Aktien at 25%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Kai Capital Management GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft auf Aktien 55% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Kai Capital Management GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft auf Aktien 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Carpentier Solutions GmbH 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Carpentier Packaging GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Valentin Reisgen (appointed 2018-08-13), Christian Carpentier (appointed 2019-12-18) and Bernhard Carpentier all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Stephan Christian Boldt) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Carpentier Packaging GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

VR
Valentin Reisgen ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-08-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CC
Christian Carpentier ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-12-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BC
Bernhard Carpentier ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

VR
Valentin Reisgen RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-07-14
Resigned
2011-10-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SC
Stephan Christian Boldt RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-10-07
Resigned
2019-06-24
Residence
🇨🇭 Switzerland
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Carpentier Packaging GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, VR Capital GmbH, registered in Germany. The full chain up to VR Capital GmbH is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Carpentier Packaging GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
VR Capital GmbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Carpentier Packaging GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Carpentier Packaging GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Carpentier Packaging GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Kai Capital Management GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft auf Aktien, holding 55% — a majority holding — followed by Kai Capital Management GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft auf Aktien at 25%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Carpentier Packaging GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Carpentier Packaging GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Carpentier Packaging GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Carpentier Packaging GmbH.

What is Carpentier Packaging GmbH's company registration number?

Carpentier Packaging GmbH's registration number is HRB 43436 Mainz, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Carpentier Packaging GmbH still an active company?

Carpentier Packaging GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Carpentier Packaging GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Carpentier Packaging GmbH is Schornsheim, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Carpentier Packaging GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Carpentier Packaging GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Valentin Reisgen (appointed 2018-08-13), Christian Carpentier (appointed 2019-12-18) and Bernhard Carpentier all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Stephan Christian Boldt) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Carpentier Packaging GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Carpentier Packaging GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Carpentier Packaging GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, VR Capital GmbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Carpentier Packaging GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Carpentier Packaging GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Carpentier Packaging GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Carpentier Packaging GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.