Skip links
Companies
› France › CARS PHILIBERT
CARS PHILIBERT logo

CARS PHILIBERT

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
96150559100019
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
CALUIRE-ET-CUIRE, France
Website
philibert.fr/
Source: INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

CARS PHILIBERT is a Public Limited Company registered in France under 96150559100019, and its current status with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is active. Its registered address on file is CALUIRE-ET-CUIRE, France. 1 shareholder is on record for CARS PHILIBERT, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last updated on 3 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for CARS PHILIBERT, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce.

The largest of these is Marc Philibert, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Marc Philibert 100% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for CARS PHILIBERT are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Financiere Rossignol serves as Chief Executive Officer; Pwc Entrepreneurs Commissariat Aux Comptes serves as Other; Marc Philibert serves as President Of Sas. The remaining 1 record shown (Laurent De Parisot de Bernecourt) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at CARS PHILIBERT sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

FR
Financiere Rossignol ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Chief Executive Officer

PE
Pwc Entrepreneurs Commissariat Aux Comptes ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Other

MP
Marc Philibert ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
President Of Sas

MP
MARC PHILIBERT RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

LD
Laurent De Parisot de Bernecourt RESIGNED

Appointed
2016-06-08
Resigned
2019-05-02
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Auditor

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

CARS PHILIBERT sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, PHILIBERT HOLDING, registered in France. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to PHILIBERT HOLDING is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by CARS PHILIBERT's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
PHILIBERT HOLDING
France
PHILIBERT TOURISME
FranceFR 32156236500015

SCI PHILIBERT FOREZ
FranceFR 42888161900020

SCI DES GRAVANCHES
FranceFR 40809225200027

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on CARS PHILIBERT?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns CARS PHILIBERT?

One shareholder is currently on record for CARS PHILIBERT, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Marc Philibert, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is CARS PHILIBERT's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for CARS PHILIBERT is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does CARS PHILIBERT have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for CARS PHILIBERT.

What is CARS PHILIBERT's company registration number?

CARS PHILIBERT's registration number is 96150559100019, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) in France. Its current status on the register is active.

Is CARS PHILIBERT still an active company?

CARS PHILIBERT's status on INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is listed as active.

What is CARS PHILIBERT's registered address?

The registered address on file for CARS PHILIBERT is CALUIRE-ET-CUIRE, France.

What legal structure is CARS PHILIBERT registered as?

CARS PHILIBERT is registered as a Public Limited Company in France.

Who are the officers/directors of CARS PHILIBERT?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for CARS PHILIBERT are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Financiere Rossignol serves as Chief Executive Officer; Pwc Entrepreneurs Commissariat Aux Comptes serves as Other; Marc Philibert serves as President Of Sas. The remaining 1 record shown (Laurent De Parisot de Bernecourt) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at CARS PHILIBERT sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does CARS PHILIBERT have a parent company or subsidiaries?

CARS PHILIBERT sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, PHILIBERT HOLDING, registered in France. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to CARS PHILIBERT's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to CARS PHILIBERT's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access CARS PHILIBERT's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including France, so records like CARS PHILIBERT's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last synced on 3 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.