Skip links
Companies
› United States › Centerspace, LP
Centerspace, LP logo

Centerspace, LP

Active

Registration No.
0000176906
Incorporation Date
1997-02-24
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
MINOT, United States
Website
centerspacehomes.com/
Source: North Dakota Secretary of State

Centerspace, LP is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 0000176906, and its current status with North Dakota Secretary of State is active. The company was incorporated on 24 February 1997 and lists its registered address as MINOT, United States. 5 shareholders are on record for Centerspace, LP, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from North Dakota Secretary of State and was last updated on 4 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including North Dakota Secretary of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Centerspace, LP, reflecting the stock ledger maintained under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law) rather than a public filing.

The largest of these is Vanguard Group Inc, holding 17.9% — the largest recorded stake — followed by iShares Trust-iShares Core S&P Small-Cap ETF at 7.1%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Vanguard Group Inc 17.9% North Dakota Secretary of State
iShares Trust-iShares Core S&P Small-Cap ETF 7.1% North Dakota Secretary of State
Silvercrest Asset Management Group, LLC 5.4% North Dakota Secretary of State
iShares Trust-iShares Russell 2000 ETF 3% North Dakota Secretary of State
Delaware Group Equity Funds V-Nomura Small Cap Value Fund 2.4% North Dakota Secretary of State

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The President, Ceo, Secretary & Executive Trustee of Centerspace, LP currently on record is Anne M. Olson Esq.; five officers are currently on record for Centerspace, LP, filed with North Dakota Secretary of State.

The register reports 15 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Centerspace, LP sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AM
Anne M. Olson Esq. ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
President, Ceo, Secretary & Executive Trustee

MR
Michelle R. Saari ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Vice President Of Marketing & Communications

JL
Julie Letner ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Senior Vice President Of Talent & Culture

SJ
Susan J. Picotte ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Senior Vice President Of Asset Management

BP
Bhairav Patel ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Executive Vp & Cfo

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Centerspace, LP sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Centerspace, registered in United States. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Centerspace is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Centerspace, LP's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Centerspace
United States
Westlake Liquors Inc
United StatesUS MN 420646301

Dakotah Hills Apts
United States#0118009544

France Medical LLC
United States#0897785449

Ridge Oaks LP
United StatesUS ND 249225

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Centerspace, LP?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Centerspace, LP?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Centerspace, LP, reflecting the stock ledger maintained under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law) rather than a public filing. The largest of these is Vanguard Group Inc, holding 17.9% — the largest recorded stake — followed by iShares Trust-iShares Core S&P Small-Cap ETF at 7.1%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Centerspace, LP's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Centerspace, LP is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Centerspace, LP have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Centerspace, LP.

What is Centerspace, LP's company registration number?

Centerspace, LP's registration number is 0000176906, filed with North Dakota Secretary of State in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Centerspace, LP still an active company?

Centerspace, LP's status on North Dakota Secretary of State is listed as active.

When was Centerspace, LP incorporated?

Centerspace, LP was incorporated on 24 February 1997, according to North Dakota Secretary of State.

What is Centerspace, LP's registered address?

The registered address on file for Centerspace, LP is MINOT, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of Centerspace, LP?

The President, Ceo, Secretary & Executive Trustee of Centerspace, LP currently on record is Anne M. Olson Esq.; five officers are currently on record for Centerspace, LP, filed with North Dakota Secretary of State. Management authority at Centerspace, LP sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Centerspace, LP have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Centerspace, LP sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Centerspace, registered in United States. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Centerspace, LP's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from North Dakota Secretary of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Centerspace, LP's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Centerspace, LP's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like Centerspace, LP's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from North Dakota Secretary of State and was last synced on 4 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.