Skip links
Companies
› United States › CORE LABORATORIES INC.
CORE LABORATORIES INC. logo

CORE LABORATORIES INC.

Active

Registration No.
7434880
Incorporation Date
2023-01-05
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
United States
Website
corelab.com/
Source: Delaware Division of Corporations

CORE LABORATORIES INC. is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 7434880, and its current status with Delaware Division of Corporations is active. The company was incorporated on 5 January 2023 and lists its registered address as United States. 5 shareholders are on record for CORE LABORATORIES INC., and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Delaware Division of Corporations and was last updated on 3 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Delaware Division of Corporations.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for CORE LABORATORIES INC., reflecting the stock ledger maintained under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law) rather than a public filing.

The largest of these is Vanguard Group Inc, holding 5.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by iShares Trust-iShares Core S&P Small-Cap ETF at 5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Vanguard Group Inc 5.5% Delaware Division of Corporations
iShares Trust-iShares Core S&P Small-Cap ETF 5% Delaware Division of Corporations
iShares Trust-iShares Russell 2000 ETF 2.1% Delaware Division of Corporations
Fidelity Salem Street Trust-Fidelity Small Cap Index Fund 0.9% Delaware Division of Corporations
iShares Trust-iShares S&P Small-Cap 600 Value ETF 0.8% Delaware Division of Corporations

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Managing Director of CORE LABORATORIES INC. currently on record is Jacobus Schouten; five officers are currently on record for CORE LABORATORIES INC., filed with Delaware Division of Corporations.

The register reports 11 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at CORE LABORATORIES INC. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JS
Jacobus Schouten ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Managing Director

LL
Leslie Linklater ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Vice President People, Organization, & Culture

GY
Gwendolyn Y. Gresham M.b.a. ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Senior Vice President Of Corporate Development & Investor Relations

SH
Sow Hang Teo ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Vp, Treasurer & Chief Accounting Officer

MD
Mark Damian Tattoli ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Senior Vp, Secretary & General Counsel

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

CORE LABORATORIES INC. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span United States, Madagascar jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
CORE LABORATORIES INC.
United States
Owen Oil Tools LP+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS TX 3386838

Core Laboratories (u.s.) Interests Holdings, Inc.
United StatesUS TX 0125867400

SAYBOLT MED
MadagascarMG RCS ANTANANARIVO 201

Core Laboratories LP+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS TX 2423754

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on CORE LABORATORIES INC.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns CORE LABORATORIES INC.?

Five shareholders are currently on record for CORE LABORATORIES INC., reflecting the stock ledger maintained under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law) rather than a public filing. The largest of these is Vanguard Group Inc, holding 5.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by iShares Trust-iShares Core S&P Small-Cap ETF at 5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is CORE LABORATORIES INC.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for CORE LABORATORIES INC. is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does CORE LABORATORIES INC. have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for CORE LABORATORIES INC..

What is CORE LABORATORIES INC.'s company registration number?

CORE LABORATORIES INC.'s registration number is 7434880, filed with Delaware Division of Corporations in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is CORE LABORATORIES INC. still an active company?

CORE LABORATORIES INC.'s status on Delaware Division of Corporations is listed as active.

When was CORE LABORATORIES INC. incorporated?

CORE LABORATORIES INC. was incorporated on 5 January 2023, according to Delaware Division of Corporations.

What is CORE LABORATORIES INC.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for CORE LABORATORIES INC. is United States.

Who are the officers/directors of CORE LABORATORIES INC.?

The Managing Director of CORE LABORATORIES INC. currently on record is Jacobus Schouten; five officers are currently on record for CORE LABORATORIES INC., filed with Delaware Division of Corporations. Management authority at CORE LABORATORIES INC. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does CORE LABORATORIES INC. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

CORE LABORATORIES INC. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 4 subsidiaries span United States, Madagascar jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to CORE LABORATORIES INC.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Delaware Division of Corporations. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to CORE LABORATORIES INC.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access CORE LABORATORIES INC.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like CORE LABORATORIES INC.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Delaware Division of Corporations and was last synced on 3 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.