Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG
Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG logo

Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 42043 Mainz
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Mainz, Germany
Website
www.countandcare.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 42043 Mainz, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Mainz, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is ENTEGA AG, holding 74.9% — a majority holding — followed by Mainzer Stadtwerke AG at 25.1%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
ENTEGA AG 74.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Mainzer Stadtwerke AG 25.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

No current officer appointment is recorded for Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG in this view — all 5 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 11 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

VM
Volker Michael Abert RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-10-25
Resigned
2013-11-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Managing Director

JB
Johannes Brüssermann RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-10-25
Resigned
2011-01-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Managing Director

AJ
Antonio Jorba RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-01-16
Resigned
2013-11-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

GS
Gerd Schmidt RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-01-16
Resigned
2013-11-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

IS
Iris Schmitt RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-01-16
Resigned
2012-10-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG sits 7 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Hessen, registered in Germany. Immediately above Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG is ENTEGA AG, holding 74.9% as filed in Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Bundesland Hessen sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Hessen
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is ENTEGA AG, holding 74.9% — a majority holding — followed by Mainzer Stadtwerke AG at 25.1%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 42043 Mainz, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG is Mainz, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG?

No current officer appointment is recorded for Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG in this view — all 5 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG sits 7 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Hessen, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Count + Care GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.