Skip links
Companies
› Germany › CRAEMER Holding-GmbH
CRAEMER Holding-GmbH logo

CRAEMER Holding-GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 6676 Gütersloh
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Herzebrock-Clarholz, Germany
Website
www.craemer.com/de
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

CRAEMER Holding-GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 6676 Gütersloh, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Herzebrock-Clarholz, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for CRAEMER Holding-GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 2 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for CRAEMER Holding-GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Sebastian Brandenburg, holding 12.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Christoph Brandenburg at 12.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 14 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Sebastian Brandenburg 12.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Christoph Brandenburg 12.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Sebastian Brandenburg 10% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Christoph Brandenburg 10% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Friederike Brandenburg 8.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Two of the 4 officer records shown for CRAEMER Holding-GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sebastian Paul Brandenburg (appointed 2019-10-10) and Christoph Johannes Brandenburg (appointed 2019-10-10) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Hans Joachim Paul Brandenburg and Bernd Brockhagen) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at CRAEMER Holding-GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SP
Sebastian Paul Brandenburg ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-10-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CJ
Christoph Johannes Brandenburg ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-10-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HJ
Hans Joachim Paul Brandenburg RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-04-29
Resigned
2019-10-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BB
Bernd Brockhagen RESIGNED

Appointed
2010-09-06
Resigned
2012-09-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

CRAEMER Holding-GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany, France jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
CRAEMER Holding-GmbH
Germany
CRAEMER FRANCE
FranceFR 51182108400031

Craemer GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 33330B5557

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on CRAEMER Holding-GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns CRAEMER Holding-GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for CRAEMER Holding-GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Sebastian Brandenburg, holding 12.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Christoph Brandenburg at 12.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is CRAEMER Holding-GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for CRAEMER Holding-GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does CRAEMER Holding-GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for CRAEMER Holding-GmbH. The register reports 14 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is CRAEMER Holding-GmbH's company registration number?

CRAEMER Holding-GmbH's registration number is HRB 6676 Gütersloh, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is CRAEMER Holding-GmbH still an active company?

CRAEMER Holding-GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is CRAEMER Holding-GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for CRAEMER Holding-GmbH is Herzebrock-Clarholz, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of CRAEMER Holding-GmbH?

Two of the 4 officer records shown for CRAEMER Holding-GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sebastian Paul Brandenburg (appointed 2019-10-10) and Christoph Johannes Brandenburg (appointed 2019-10-10) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Hans Joachim Paul Brandenburg and Bernd Brockhagen) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at CRAEMER Holding-GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does CRAEMER Holding-GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

CRAEMER Holding-GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany, France jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to CRAEMER Holding-GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to CRAEMER Holding-GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access CRAEMER Holding-GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like CRAEMER Holding-GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 2 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.