Skip links
Companies
› United States › CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.

CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.

Inactive

in

Registration No.
P98000017392
Incorporation Date
1998-02-23
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
LAKE WORTH, United States
Website
N/A
Source: Florida Department of State — Sunbiz

CROWN HOLDINGS, INC. is a registered legal entity registered in United States under P98000017392, and its current status with Florida Department of State — Sunbiz is inactive. The company was incorporated on 23 February 1998 and lists its registered address as LAKE WORTH, United States. No shareholders are recorded for CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Florida Department of State — Sunbiz and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Florida Department of State — Sunbiz.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

2

Directors and officers of CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.

Two officers are currently on record for CROWN HOLDINGS, INC., filed with Florida Department of State — Sunbiz. HARDKVIST MIKA serves as Director; HARDKVIST JAANA serves as O. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Florida Department of State — Sunbiz, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

HM
HARDKVIST MIKA ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Director

HJ
HARDKVIST JAANA ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
O

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.

CROWN HOLDINGS, INC. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 54 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 13 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Signode Industrial Group LLC (United States)
  • Crown Consultants, Inc. (United States)
  • Signode International Investment LLC (United States)
  • Crown Packaging Holdings LLC (United States)
  • Crown Americas Capital Corp. (United States)
  • Crown Beverage Packaging Puerto Rico, Inc. (United States)
  • Crown Canadian Holdings ULC (Canada)
  • Crown Closures Machinery (United States)
  • Crown Famosa, S.A. de C.V. (Mexico)
  • Crown Packaging Lux III S.a r.l. (Luxembourg)

Data availability

Those 54 subsidiaries span United States, Canada, Mexico, Luxembourg, Bermuda, Belgium, and 7 more jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Eight of the 54 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Florida Department of State — Sunbiz, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.
United States
Signode Industrial Group LLC+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS FL 5351055

Crown Consultants, Inc.
United StatesUS KS 0281960

Signode International Investment LLC
United States#0228395115

Crown Packaging Holdings LLC
United States#0229467940

Crown Americas Capital Corp.
United States#0229335964

Crown Beverage Packaging Puerto Rico, Inc.
United States#0228370904

Crown Canadian Holdings ULC+ subsidiaries
Canada#0354947706

Crown Closures Machinery
United States#0307323006

+46 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.'s company registration number?

CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.'s registration number is P98000017392, filed with Florida Department of State — Sunbiz in United States. Its current status on the register is inactive.

Is CROWN HOLDINGS, INC. still an active company?

CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.'s status on Florida Department of State — Sunbiz is listed as inactive, not currently active.

When was CROWN HOLDINGS, INC. incorporated?

CROWN HOLDINGS, INC. was incorporated on 23 February 1998, according to Florida Department of State — Sunbiz.

What is CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for CROWN HOLDINGS, INC. is LAKE WORTH, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.?

Two officers are currently on record for CROWN HOLDINGS, INC., filed with Florida Department of State — Sunbiz. HARDKVIST MIKA serves as Director; HARDKVIST JAANA serves as O.

Does CROWN HOLDINGS, INC. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

CROWN HOLDINGS, INC. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 54 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 13 jurisdictions. Those 54 subsidiaries span United States, Canada, Mexico, Luxembourg, Bermuda, Belgium, and 7 more jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Eight of the 54 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Florida Department of State — Sunbiz. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like CROWN HOLDINGS, INC.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Florida Department of State — Sunbiz and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.