Skip links
Companies
› United States › DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH
DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH logo

DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH

Active

Registration No.
613192
Incorporation Date
2009-05-01
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
LEBANON, United States
Website
www.dartmouth-hitchcock.org/
Source: New Hampshire Secretary of State

DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 613192, and its current status with New Hampshire Secretary of State is active. The company was incorporated on 1 May 2009 and lists its registered address as LEBANON, United States. No shareholders are recorded for DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from New Hampshire Secretary of State and was last updated on 13 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including New Hampshire Secretary of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Director of DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH currently on record is THOMAS RAFFIO; five officers are currently on record for DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH, filed with New Hampshire Secretary of State.

The register reports 10 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TR
THOMAS RAFFIO ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Director

KR
KURT RHYNHART ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Director

PT
PAMELA THOMPSON ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Director

ES
EDWARD STANSFIELD ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Officer

CP
CHARLES PLIMPTON ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Secretary

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Three of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH
United States
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Clinic+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS NH 222527266

Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital
United StatesUS NH 60181

Southwestern Vermont Health Care Corporation+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS VT 030179435

Mary Hitchcock Memorial Hospital+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS NH 68517

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH's company registration number?

DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH's registration number is 613192, filed with New Hampshire Secretary of State in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH still an active company?

DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH's status on New Hampshire Secretary of State is listed as active.

When was DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH incorporated?

DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH was incorporated on 1 May 2009, according to New Hampshire Secretary of State.

What is DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH's registered address?

The registered address on file for DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH is LEBANON, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH?

The Director of DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH currently on record is THOMAS RAFFIO; five officers are currently on record for DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH, filed with New Hampshire Secretary of State.

Does DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Three of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from New Hampshire Secretary of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK HEALTH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from New Hampshire Secretary of State and was last synced on 13 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.