Skip links
Companies
› South Korea › DB HiTek CO., LTD.
DB HiTek CO., LTD. logo

DB HiTek CO., LTD.

Active

Registration No.
N/A
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bucheon-si, South Korea
Website
www.dbhitek.com/
Source: Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS)

DB HiTek CO., LTD. is a registered legal entity registered in South Korea, and its current status with Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS) is active. Its registered address on file is Bucheon-si, South Korea. 5 shareholders are on record for DB HiTek CO., LTD., and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS) and was last updated on 28 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of DB HiTek CO., LTD.

Five shareholders are currently on record for DB HiTek CO., LTD., filed with Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS). The largest of these is iShares Core MSCI Emerging Markets ETF, holding 18.4% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Vanguard Tax Managed Fund-Vanguard Developed Markets Index Fund at 16.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Data availability

The register reports 10 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
iShares Core MSCI Emerging Markets ETF 18.4% Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS)
Vanguard Tax Managed Fund-Vanguard Developed Markets Index Fund 16.7% Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS)
DFA Emerging Markets Core Equity Portfolio 11.6% Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS)
Vanguard Intl Equity Index Fds-FTSE All World ex U.S.Small Cap Index 8.3% Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS)
Hartford/Schroders International Multi-Cap Value Fd 3.2% Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of DB HiTek CO., LTD.

The Chief Executive Officer of DB HiTek CO., LTD. currently on record is Cho Ki-seog; five officers are currently on record for DB HiTek CO., LTD., filed with Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS). Management authority at DB HiTek CO., LTD. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

CK
Cho Ki-seog ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇷 South Korea
Occupation
Chief Executive Officer

GK
Gyo-hyung Koo ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇷 South Korea
Occupation
Vp, Chief Of Planning & Management Office And Director

CI
Chang-min Im ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇷 South Korea
Occupation
Md & Human Resource Team Manager

YL
Yoon-Jong Lee ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇷 South Korea
Occupation
Vp & Chief Of Technology Development Office

DK
Dong-gyun Kim ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇷 South Korea
Occupation
Md & Finance Team Manager

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of DB HiTek CO., LTD.

DB HiTek CO., LTD. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 3 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Db Hitek Usa, Inc. (United States)
  • DB GlobalChip Co.,Ltd. (South Korea)
  • DB WORLD CO., LTD. (South Korea)
  • ILJIN Partners LLC (South Korea)
  • DONGBU HITEK CO., LTD (United Kingdom)

Data availability

Those 5 subsidiaries span South Korea, United States, United Kingdom jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
DB HiTek CO., LTD.
South Korea
Db Hitek Usa, Inc.
United States#0941558487

DB GlobalChip Co.,Ltd.
South KoreaKR 7018802701

DB WORLD CO., LTD.
South KoreaKR 2148112142

ILJIN Partners LLC
South KoreaKR 1058183741

DONGBU HITEK CO., LTD
United KingdomGB FC031591

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on DB HiTek CO., LTD.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns DB HiTek CO., LTD.?

Five shareholders are currently on record for DB HiTek CO., LTD., filed with Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS). The largest of these is iShares Core MSCI Emerging Markets ETF, holding 18.4% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Vanguard Tax Managed Fund-Vanguard Developed Markets Index Fund at 16.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is DB HiTek CO., LTD.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for DB HiTek CO., LTD. is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does DB HiTek CO., LTD. have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for DB HiTek CO., LTD.. The register reports 10 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

Is DB HiTek CO., LTD. still an active company?

DB HiTek CO., LTD.'s status on Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS) is listed as active.

What is DB HiTek CO., LTD.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for DB HiTek CO., LTD. is Bucheon-si, South Korea.

Who are the officers/directors of DB HiTek CO., LTD.?

The Chief Executive Officer of DB HiTek CO., LTD. currently on record is Cho Ki-seog; five officers are currently on record for DB HiTek CO., LTD., filed with Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS). Management authority at DB HiTek CO., LTD. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does DB HiTek CO., LTD. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

DB HiTek CO., LTD. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 3 jurisdictions. Those 5 subsidiaries span South Korea, United States, United Kingdom jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DB HiTek CO., LTD.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DB HiTek CO., LTD.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DB HiTek CO., LTD.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including South Korea, so records like DB HiTek CO., LTD.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS) and was last synced on 28 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.