Skip links
Companies
› Germany › DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH
DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH logo

DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 904 Iserlohn
Incorporation Date
1984-10-17
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hemer, Germany
Website
www.paracelsus-kliniken.de/hemer
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 904 Iserlohn, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 17 October 1984 and lists its registered address as Hemer, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 2 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is DGD Stiftung gGmbH, holding 1% — the largest recorded stake.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
DGD Stiftung gGmbH 1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Three officers are currently on record for DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Torsten Schulte serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Barbara Gertrud Bieding and Anne Katharina Piening both serve as Officer.

Management authority at DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TS
Torsten Schulte ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BG
Barbara Gertrud Bieding ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AK
Anne Katharina Piening ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, DGD-Stiftung, registered in Germany. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH is DGD Stiftung gGmbH, holding 1% as filed in DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). DGD-Stiftung sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
DGD-Stiftung
Germany
Medizinisches Versorgungszentrum an der Lungenklinik Hemer GmbH
GermanyDE 58636B5995

DGD Hausärztliches MVZ Heidepraxis gGmbH
GermanyDE 58636B10986

MVZ Hemer gGmbH
GermanyDE 58636B9848

Medizinisches Versorgungszentrum fur Pneumologie am Phoenixsee GmbH
GermanyDE 58636B10010

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is DGD Stiftung gGmbH, holding 1% — the largest recorded stake. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH.

What is DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH's company registration number?

DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH's registration number is HRB 904 Iserlohn, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH still an active company?

DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH incorporated?

DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH was incorporated on 17 October 1984, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH is Hemer, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH?

Three officers are currently on record for DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Torsten Schulte serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Barbara Gertrud Bieding and Anne Katharina Piening both serve as Officer. Management authority at DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, DGD-Stiftung, registered in Germany. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like DGD Kliniken Hemer gGmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 2 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.