Skip links
Companies
› Germany › DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH
DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH logo

DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 4052 Bochum
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bochum, Germany
Website
www.dmt-lb.de/dmt-gesellschaft-fuer-lehre-und-bildung-mbh/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 4052 Bochum, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Bochum, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 3 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Deutsche Montan Technologie für Rohstoff, Energie, Umwelt e. V. (DMT e. V.), holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Deutsche Montan Technologie für Rohstoff, Energie, Umwelt e. V. (DMT e. V.) 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH currently on record is Ulrich Wessel; five officers are currently on record for DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 15 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

UW
Ulrich Wessel ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-01-24
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SK
Sunhild Kleingärtner ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-08-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SL
Susanne Lengyel ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-10-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SN
Sabine Nürenberg ACTIVE

Appointed
2012-01-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

BP
Beatrix Proyer-Popella ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-11-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Deutsche Montan Technologie fur Rohstoff, Energie, Umwelt e. V. (DMT e. V.), registered in Germany. The full chain up to Deutsche Montan Technologie fur Rohstoff, Energie, Umwelt e. V. (DMT e. V.) is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Deutsche Montan Technologie fur Rohstoff, Energie, Umwelt e. V. (DMT e. V.)
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Deutsche Montan Technologie für Rohstoff, Energie, Umwelt e. V. (DMT e. V.), holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH.

What is DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH's company registration number?

DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH's registration number is HRB 4052 Bochum, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH still an active company?

DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH is Bochum, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH currently on record is Ulrich Wessel; five officers are currently on record for DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Deutsche Montan Technologie fur Rohstoff, Energie, Umwelt e. V. (DMT e. V.), registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like DMT-Gesellschaft für Lehre und Bildung mbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 3 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.