Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung logo

Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 7115 Gelsenkirchen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Dorsten, Germany
Website
www.dorstener-drahtwerke.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 7115 Gelsenkirchen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Dorsten, Germany. 4 shareholders are on record for Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Four shareholders are currently on record for Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Rüdiger Tüshaus, holding 33% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Volker Tüshaus at 33%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Rüdiger Tüshaus 33% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Volker Tüshaus 33% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Rüdiger Tüshaus 17% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Volker Tüshaus 17% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Three of the 4 officer records shown for Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Rüdiger Tüshaus (appointed 2003-01-23), Volker Tüshaus (appointed 2013-04-16) and Paul Tüshaus (appointed 2022-01-07) all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Peter Koch) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RT
Rüdiger Tüshaus ACTIVE

Appointed
2003-01-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

VT
Volker Tüshaus ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-04-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PT
Paul Tüshaus ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-01-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PK
Peter Koch RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-01-23
Resigned
2005-07-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 9 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 6 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 9 subsidiaries span Germany, France, Sweden, United States, Chile, Czechia jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 9 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Germany
BRITEXCO
FranceFR 37899796900027

Dorstener Drahtwerke H.W. Brune & Co Gmbh
SwedenSE 5020789912

assonic Dorstener Siebtechnik GmbH
GermanyDE 45879B17694

Dorstener Wire Tech Inc.+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS TX 0140872300

Curt Ebert Siebtechnik GmbH
GermanyDE 44135B21249

Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH
GermanyDE 58636B7126

Perfomallas S.A.
ChileCL 763803481

MDL s.r.o.
CzechiaCZ 61973131

+1 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Four shareholders are currently on record for Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Rüdiger Tüshaus, holding 33% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Volker Tüshaus at 33%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung.

What is Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's company registration number?

Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registration number is HRB 7115 Gelsenkirchen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung still an active company?

Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registered address?

The registered address on file for Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is Dorsten, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Three of the 4 officer records shown for Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Rüdiger Tüshaus (appointed 2003-01-23), Volker Tüshaus (appointed 2013-04-16) and Paul Tüshaus (appointed 2022-01-07) all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Peter Koch) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 9 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 6 jurisdictions. Those 9 subsidiaries span Germany, France, Sweden, United States, Chile, Czechia jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 9 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.