Skip links
Companies
› France › DYNEFF S.A.S.
DYNEFF S.A.S. logo

DYNEFF S.A.S.

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
30580099701000
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
MONTPELLIER, France
Website
dyneff.fr/
Source: INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

DYNEFF S.A.S. is a Public Limited Company registered in France under 30580099701000, and its current status with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is active. Its registered address on file is MONTPELLIER, France. 1 shareholder is on record for DYNEFF S.A.S., including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last updated on 3 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for DYNEFF S.A.S., held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce.

The largest of these is Catalin Dumitru, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Catalin Dumitru 100% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for DYNEFF S.A.S. are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Ernst & Young Et Autres serves as Statutory Auditor; Rompetrol France serves as President Of Sas. The remaining 3 records shown (ALEKSANDER LUBAWIN, MOHAMED BENABDERRAZIK and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 26 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at DYNEFF S.A.S. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

E&
Ernst & Young Et Autres ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

RF
Rompetrol France ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
President Of Sas

AL
ALEKSANDER LUBAWIN RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

MB
MOHAMED BENABDERRAZIK RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

CD
CATALIN DUMITRU RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

DYNEFF S.A.S. sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Harbin Daqiao Comprehensive Shopping Mall Co., Ltd., registered in China. 15 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. The full chain up to Harbin Daqiao Comprehensive Shopping Mall Co., Ltd. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by DYNEFF S.A.S.'s own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 15 subsidiaries span France, Spain jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 15 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Harbin Daqiao Comprehensive Shopping Mall Co., Ltd.
China
ETS AUBAC
FranceFR 38895513000017

ORCEYRE
FranceFR 49341509500014

NEEL FRAISSE
FranceFR 43486529100034

ABC CARBURANTS-ALLO BEZIAT CARBURANTS
FranceFR 45334600900013

FJB+ subsidiaries
FranceFR 81964958300021

ETS ROSSIGNOL
FranceFR 35390859300018

DYNEFF RETAIL
FranceFR 48345634900040

PLANTIER
FranceFR 84476349000019

+7 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on DYNEFF S.A.S.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns DYNEFF S.A.S.?

One shareholder is currently on record for DYNEFF S.A.S., held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Catalin Dumitru, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is DYNEFF S.A.S.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for DYNEFF S.A.S. is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does DYNEFF S.A.S. have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for DYNEFF S.A.S..

What is DYNEFF S.A.S.'s company registration number?

DYNEFF S.A.S.'s registration number is 30580099701000, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) in France. Its current status on the register is active.

Is DYNEFF S.A.S. still an active company?

DYNEFF S.A.S.'s status on INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is listed as active.

What is DYNEFF S.A.S.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for DYNEFF S.A.S. is MONTPELLIER, France.

What legal structure is DYNEFF S.A.S. registered as?

DYNEFF S.A.S. is registered as a Public Limited Company in France.

Who are the officers/directors of DYNEFF S.A.S.?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for DYNEFF S.A.S. are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Ernst & Young Et Autres serves as Statutory Auditor; Rompetrol France serves as President Of Sas. The remaining 3 records shown (ALEKSANDER LUBAWIN, MOHAMED BENABDERRAZIK and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at DYNEFF S.A.S. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does DYNEFF S.A.S. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

DYNEFF S.A.S. sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Harbin Daqiao Comprehensive Shopping Mall Co., Ltd., registered in China. 15 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 15 subsidiaries span France, Spain jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 15 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DYNEFF S.A.S.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DYNEFF S.A.S.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DYNEFF S.A.S.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including France, so records like DYNEFF S.A.S.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last synced on 3 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.