Skip links
Companies
› Germany › ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft
ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft logo

ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft

Active

Registration No.
HRA 211168 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Esslingen am Neckar, Germany
Website
www.ihr-wochenblatt-echo.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 211168 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Esslingen am Neckar, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 4 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Bechtle Graphische Betriebe und Verlagsgesellschaft (Bechtle Verlag und Esslinger Zeitung) GmbH & Co. KG., holding 60% — a majority holding — followed by Senner Medien GmbH & Co. KG at 22%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Bechtle Graphische Betriebe und Verlagsgesellschaft (Bechtle Verlag und Esslinger Zeitung) GmbH & Co. KG. 60% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Senner Medien GmbH & Co. KG 22% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
GO Druck Media Verlag GmbH & Co. KG. 18% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

1

No current officer appointment is recorded for ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft in this view — the single record shown is a former appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Management authority at ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

GM
Gertrud Maier RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-04-11
Resigned
2017-05-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, Neue Presseges. mbH, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Neue Presseges. mbH is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Neue Presseges. mbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft?

Three shareholders are currently on record for ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Bechtle Graphische Betriebe und Verlagsgesellschaft (Bechtle Verlag und Esslinger Zeitung) GmbH & Co. KG., holding 60% — a majority holding — followed by Senner Medien GmbH & Co. KG at 22%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft.

What is ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's company registration number?

ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's registration number is HRA 211168 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft still an active company?

ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's registered address?

The registered address on file for ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft is Esslingen am Neckar, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft?

No current officer appointment is recorded for ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft in this view — the single record shown is a former appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft have a parent company or subsidiaries?

ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, Neue Presseges. mbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like ECHO Anzeigenblatt GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 4 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.