Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG logo

Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 661072 Ulm
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany
Website
www.edelmann.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 661072 Ulm, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Five shareholders are currently on record for Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Petra Lange, holding 33.3% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Ulrike Dziallas at 30.6%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Petra Lange 33.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Ulrike Dziallas 30.6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Claudia Dziallas 30.6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Joachim W. Dziallas 5.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Gisela Dziallas 0.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG

The Limited Partner of Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG currently on record is Petra Lange; five officers are currently on record for Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

PL
Petra Lange ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-11-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

CD
Claudia Dziallas ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-11-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

UD
Ulrike Dziallas ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-11-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

GD
Gisela Dziallas ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-11-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

JW
Joachim W. Dziallas ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-01-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Edelmann GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
Edelmann GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 89073B722542

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Petra Lange, holding 33.3% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Ulrike Dziallas at 30.6%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 661072 Ulm, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG is Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG?

The Limited Partner of Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG currently on record is Petra Lange; five officers are currently on record for Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Edelmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.