Skip links
Companies
› Ireland › EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY
EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY logo

EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY

Inactive

Registration No.
IE477554
Incorporation Date
2009-11-13
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
29 EARLSFORT TERRACE DUBLIN 2, Ireland
Website
www.eishtec.com/
Source: Companies Registration Office (CRO)

EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY is a registered legal entity registered in Ireland under IE477554, and its current status with Companies Registration Office (CRO) is inactive. The company was incorporated on 13 November 2009 and lists its registered address as 29 EARLSFORT TERRACE DUBLIN 2, Ireland. 5 shareholders are on record for EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Companies Registration Office (CRO) and was last updated on 29 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Companies Registration Office (CRO).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY, held on the Annual Return (Form B1), filed under section 342 of the Companies Act 2014.

The largest of these is ENTERPRISE IRELAND, holding 78.6% — a majority holding — followed by COLM TRACEY at 6.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 4 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
ENTERPRISE IRELAND 78.6% Companies Registration Office (CRO)
COLM TRACEY 6.4% Companies Registration Office (CRO)
BRIAN BARRY 6.4% Companies Registration Office (CRO)
REYNOLDS ROCHE 6.4% Companies Registration Office (CRO)
EMER PHELAN 2.1% Companies Registration Office (CRO)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY are current appointments, filed with Companies Registration Office (CRO). COLM TRACEY (appointed 2009-11-13), HEATHER REYNOLDS (appointed 2009-11-13) and BRIAN BARRY (appointed 2011-08-15) all serve as Director. The remaining 2 records shown (MATTHEW TALBOT and ROBERT HOGG) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

CT
COLM TRACEY ACTIVE

Appointed
2009-11-13
Residence
🇮🇪 Ireland
Occupation
Director

HR
HEATHER REYNOLDS ACTIVE

Appointed
2009-11-13
Residence
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Occupation
Director

BB
BRIAN BARRY ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-08-15
Residence
🇮🇪 Ireland
Occupation
Director

MT
MATTHEW TALBOT RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-01-01
Resigned
2018-12-07
Residence
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Occupation
Director

RH
ROBERT HOGG RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-02-01
Resigned
2017-03-22
Residence
🇮🇪 Ireland
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Ireland jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY
Ireland
EISHTEC UK LIMITED
GB NI628756

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY?

Five shareholders are currently on record for EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY, held on the Annual Return (Form B1), filed under section 342 of the Companies Act 2014. The largest of these is ENTERPRISE IRELAND, holding 78.6% — a majority holding — followed by COLM TRACEY at 6.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 4 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY.

What is EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY's company registration number?

EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY's registration number is IE477554, filed with Companies Registration Office (CRO) in Ireland. Its current status on the register is inactive.

Is EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY still an active company?

EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY's status on Companies Registration Office (CRO) is listed as inactive, not currently active.

When was EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY incorporated?

EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY was incorporated on 13 November 2009, according to Companies Registration Office (CRO).

What is EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY's registered address?

The registered address on file for EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY is 29 EARLSFORT TERRACE DUBLIN 2, Ireland.

Who are the officers/directors of EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY are current appointments, filed with Companies Registration Office (CRO). COLM TRACEY (appointed 2009-11-13), HEATHER REYNOLDS (appointed 2009-11-13) and BRIAN BARRY (appointed 2011-08-15) all serve as Director. The remaining 2 records shown (MATTHEW TALBOT and ROBERT HOGG) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY have a parent company or subsidiaries?

EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Ireland jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Companies Registration Office (CRO). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Ireland, so records like EISHTEC DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Companies Registration Office (CRO) and was last synced on 29 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.